You can buy GOLD on Ziidi Trader on Mpesa App for KES 6100

Cortedivoire

1770445035147.webp

I use Ziidi as a casual funds wallet and well, trading in shares just became easy. Wondering if it will make having CDS accounts redundant.
225677.webp

Relative to?
Relative to what I envision in order to FIRE - Financial Independence, Retire Early. Anyway, as with many things in life, it's never linear. I'm also aware of just how incredibly lucky I've been and also how fickle wealth can be. What I never regret is financial discipline, living way below my means, and valuing experiences and people more than any other thing.

My first time kuweka pesa kwa Ziidi ilikuwa last year 2025 na hadi waleo sijawai ona kitu wanazalisha.... 0.06 after 24 hours. kazi gany hiiii

Explain to me like Oscar sudi , how do I make money here?
Money Market Funds are a low-risk investment where your money is pooled together and invested in safe options like T-Bills and fixed deposits in big banks that earn nterest daily. Ziidi allows you to access an MMF directly from your phone, much like using M-Pesa, so instead of your money sitting idle, it quietly grows. Good thing about it is just how instant it is. For instance, my main MMF is with CiC and it requires 24-48 hours before I get whatever amount I need.
Their rates are however not the best so others like CIC and Britam are more stable while the likes of Kuza, Etica and Cytonn offer double that.

Ziidi is one of the worst MMFs in terms of returns, usually 6%. Inafaa tu kuwa ya that casual balance on your Mpesa.
i have chased high returns with low risk and it ended up in premium tears. I HATE YOU AMANA CAP. Right now if i need to place funds in an MMF I will most definitely look at the stability of the offeror. Usually the more stable he is the less the return (think ICEA).

Been using CIC for the longest time. They're conservative but very reliable and release funds within a day of you requesting. Bond layering is what I'm now considering.