Wueh! Look at this reasoning!

He admits the incumbent has projects all over the constituency. But he wants him ousted because he supports jubilee.

I meant Mt Kenya tangatanga voters. Niaroge.

Screenshot_20220226-130426_Chrome.jpg

Apologize au nifinye button.

The hate the guy has for kikuyus is over the top...only signifies one thing
The fact that a father whips his kids to put them back on the correct path doesn't mean that he hates them but rather he does that because he wants the best for them. Likewise when I rebuke my kikuyu kinsmen for their stupid decision of following huyo mwisi, am doing it because I care for our future as ruriri. Ruruka ruu rwathukirie bururi na tutingicokia kaara haria twarumiiruo. Gikuyu augire ruruka rwa kiibu rutithiragwo ni mungututu. Angikorwo muhoi Ngai Moi niguo athukirie bubruriri mena andu ake rii, iii uyu muici utari thoni akiiya angika atia mungimune giti?

You already outed yourself, everybody knows you are not from mt kenya...go spew your hate on kikuyus kule twitter where people are more gullible

So you want to say that Uhuru, Murathe, PK, SK Macharia and millions of kikuyus, are also not from Mt Kenya because they support Raila like I do?

Ndii mumbui wa mbari ya magana. Kuuma metumi. Lakini nikiona watu yetu hawatumii akili i have to reprimand them.
Kujua Kikuyu haimaanishi we ni mkikuyu. Kuna njaruo tulikuwa tunasoma naye alilelewa murang'a anakoroga Kikuyu deep kuliko Joseph Kamaru. Mind you both parents were Luos.
Wewe ni firimbi carrier.