Wsr is not obako or konyagi

Sikua nimeona hii sweep.
FYI, I never have the intention of flaunting my humble business, and if it comes out like that, then fcuk you. My intention has always been to show the futility of 500 bob to 12m Kenyans and the false belief that it will lift everyone (or anyone for that matter) from poverty.

If I was in the technical committee drafting the rules, this is what I would have recommended:
1) loans to be given to registered organizations, be they companies or youth groups or whatever.
2) The qualifying organization must show a plan to solve one of these problems
a) food shortage. Either through more production or preservation or value addition
b) produce something that we have traditionally imported. e.g. light bulbs or textiles, or produce something for export
c) offer employment, either directly or indirectly, to not less than 100 people
3) the minimum loan is 5m Kenya shillings.

With the 50bn kitty, this would benefit 10k organizations each employing 100 people. That is a cool 1m jobs created. Not forgetting that we are saving on imports while growing our exports.

That would now be a useful fund.
Oh, boy...

Old senile Guoka, what's the purpose of the loan?
To buy unga for the day? To pay 150 for three days? To consume?

I think you are the deranged one this time round.
Jesus Christ, haven't I said that it can -and will - be used to fuel a boda for the day, boost Mama Mbogas sukuma stock, .etc and not necessarily START a new business?

What exactly is wrong with you?

Am so irritated am out. Nincompoop!

Jesus Christ, haven't I said that it can -and will - be used to fuel a boda for the day, boost Mama Mbogas sukuma stock, .etc and not necessarily START a new business?

What exactly is wrong with you?

Am so irritated am out. Nincompoop!
Thiì ūkìūmaga.
Wazzock.

Sikua nimeona hii sweep.
FYI, I never have the intention of flaunting my humble business, and if it comes out like that, then fcuk you. My intention has always been to show the futility of 500 bob to 12m Kenyans and the false belief that it will lift everyone (or anyone for that matter) from poverty.

If I was in the technical committee drafting the rules, this is what I would have recommended:
1) loans to be given to registered organizations, be they companies or youth groups or whatever.
2) The qualifying organization must show a plan to solve one of these problems
a) food shortage. Either through more production or preservation or value addition
b) produce something that we have traditionally imported. e.g. light bulbs or textiles, or produce something for export
c) offer employment, either directly or indirectly, to not less than 100 people
3) the minimum loan is 5m Kenya shillings.

With the 50bn kitty, this would benefit 10k organizations each employing 100 people. That is a cool 1m jobs created. Not forgetting that we are saving on imports while growing our exports.

That would now be a useful fund.
Sweep haikuwa pasono senator. Hehe

Number 1 is literally the second tranche that is focused towards groups/saccos etc with higher borrowing limits.

Number 2-3 is every other youth fund, women's fund etc, with numerous rules and bureaucracy which has seen a poor uptake of the said funds.

That is why these loans are being delivered without intermediaries. That is what you are not getting. It is a good idea I hope stands the test of time.

Boss, one egg is Sh12. Ukiboil unauza 20 bob.

With 432, you have 36 eggs and enough money for fuel and kachumbari.

If you sell just 32 of them, you are already in profit territory. Rinse and repeat like two or three times a day na watoto wanashiba.

Today I ate 60 bob githeri hapa Ndeiya. The guy sells it with his wife. He's got a brand new bodaa. Don't despise small beginnings .

We know hata smokie can make you reach!

20221208_232848.jpg

That is what you are not getting. It is a good idea I hope stands the test of time.
What am not getting is how a loan of 500 gonna help anybody, beyond providing a meal or drink or lanye for a day.
And no, it onto stand the test of time. The risk of default is too high for the interest rate to sustain. Not mentioning administration costs of the fund.
And who knows how to withdraw the 100bob savings that I saved?

Mbona huwa unauliza maswali ya kijinga hivi?
Jana huyu jamaa karibu afanye nilie. Dude is obviously intelligent lakini anachukua positions za kipuzi unashindwa what's wrong with this guy?

Eti the Hasoras Fund should be used to fund people to export stuff. How do you export anything kama uko Ndeiya interior?

Nimeconclude hii bonobo huwa borderline bipolar. It's the only logical explanation for his strange viewpoints.

Hata @Kasaman alimsoma kitambo...