si pesa ilikulwa bro....ngoja a few months from now tuanze kuskia leakagesDemn...nigas be spending a whole day driving around in some shamba till they cover 320km.
320km is the whole safari rally...jeso
The Safari Rally I know didn't have special stages,the safari was not an excuse to go binge drinking and first in was the winner.
drivers having some easy time at KICC just few hours before flag off
View attachment 38191View attachment 38192View attachment 38193View attachment 38194
Hatupumui kwa streets coz of watu wa T. Yaris.
Boss,I agree. Remember I was talking from a point of nostalgia, experience that had no benefit of knowledge. You will agree with me that even you did not know that until you learnt about rallies and all.Mkubwa,
No matter how nostalgic you are, do not lie. A rally does not start with a grid, and the only way to score is to award points for how fast a crew covers a certain distance.
Unasumbua na hata @Introvert anangoja race track waliahidiwa ya nduthiThis is a bad joke
We demand the Safari rally of the '80s
Konyagi bado hajaamka?
Tommy Fjastard RIPBoss,I agree. Remember I was talking from a point of nostalgia, experience that had no benefit of knowledge. You will agree with me that even you did not know that until you learnt about rallies and all.
In my inexperienced eye,who ever got to Nairobi first was the winner. I did not then what I know now.
Ama wewe ulikuwa unajua mambo ya points when Shekha Mehta won his first rally?
I will wait here as you twist and modify your truth...