World Health Organization Effed Up Bad

Excuses all over, it should not escape your attention fellow Senators nations that were 3rd world countries less than 30 years ago have emerged from this health crisis with illustrious credentials outshining the big boys, who would have thought the US and Europe would be looking to Asia for both direction and inspiration?
Not only Asia. Even Kenya is handling it very well given its resources but you wouldn't know from reading the local press and social media. For example, Kenya was among the first nations to have the courage to shut down schools, colleges and unis. We were also among the first to restrict arrests and release prisoners to decongest prisons.................

Hata mimi nashangaa na hii China-bashing. Newsflash: If you have nukes the mighty US can do zilch. Ask the funny-hair guy in Pyongyang...........ooh, and just in case you've forgotten, China makes all the junk your (US) citizens are addicted to. Stop the imports and you'll be out of office so fast your orange make-up will leave a dust cloud behind like a vapour trail....................
if i was to choose between the 2 countries of course I would the us.. just because its population is probably 99% immigrant.. and china is nearly 95 han... and 5% other Chinese so you'd never fit...

Republicans have introduced resolution to stop funding WHO until the enthiopian is out
so they are willing to put the world health organisation at a stand still untill an individual is out of it? speaks alot about them.. the sooner the us is no longer our prefect the better

Not only Asia. Even Kenya is handling it very well given its resources but you wouldn't know from reading the local press and social media. For example, Kenya was among the first nations to have the courage to shut down schools, colleges and unis. We were also among the first to restrict arrests and release prisoners to decongest prisons.................

Hii Kenya moja tuliambiwa it's our best interests to let the Chinese keep coming in?

It doesn't help matters that he came out guns blazing after the French doctors' racist remarks on vaccine testing. Wazungu wamekasirika wamenyimwa guinea pigs from Africa. If they kick him out, he'll be celebrated like that aircraft carrier captain who was relieved of command the other day.

View attachment 9031

Very brave mzee for saying this. Atatoka bila retirement package lakini.