What's your go-to first word?Ferkin did it!
Wordle 240 5/6
It was always 'AUDIO' to maximize on the vowels but it wasn't helping so the past few days I've been a bit more randomWhat's your go-to first word?
Audio was working well a few days ago. Wacha nijitose ndani....It was always 'AUDIO' to maximize on the vowels but it wasn't helping so the past few days I've been a bit more random
Wordle 240 1/6
Scammers.Audio was working well a few days ago. Wacha nijitose ndani....
Wordle 240 1/6
I got lucky. I usually go for IDEAL but tried CRANE today.It was always 'AUDIO' to maximize on the vowels but it wasn't helping so the past few days I've been a bit more random
@mzeiya this is interesting.By the way, a lot of variations of the game are coming up and my new favourite is this: https://worldle.teuteuf.fr/
Youβre given a map of a country/territory. If you get it wrong, it will tell you how close you are and give you the direction and distance from the right answer πΊ
Try it especially if you are a Geography fan
Wacha tupeane leakage. I am so close, yet still far away lol
Got up to 333 Kms closer...Wacha tupeane leakage. I am so close, yet still far away lol
View attachment 54278
Will crack even the new one @mzeiya has broughtScammers.
Can never be
Got one more chanceGot up to 333 Kms closer...
Unaizunguka with all your guessesGot one more chance
View attachment 54280
I am guessing it is landlocked and very much in Central Europe but not Austria coz that one has a protruding area. Hii nitairudia baadaye
#Worldle #24 4/6By the way, a lot of variations of the game are coming up and my new favourite is this: https://worldle.teuteuf.fr/
Youβre given a map of a country/territory. If you get it wrong, it will tell you how close you are and give you the direction and distance from the right answer πΊ
Try it especially if you are a Geography fan