WaahWordle 424 4/6
Ni vile hakuna many words that share the last 3 letters. Ningejipata hapoWaah
Hapa karibu ujipate x/6
Ooh no, you're very wrong.
GhaI, maze @ cortedivoire uko paranoid. I doubt tuko hata timezone moja lakini ni sawa tu, you are entitled to your own theories, I do not need to keep defending myself.
Nice observations.My theory is based on many occasions because @petlava will always post after @Aviator.
@Aviator akisema ame lemewa, @petlava will never post before @Aviator.
@petlava and @Aviator point difference doesn't go beyond 2 or 3 points.
@petlava started becoming active in the Senate when the league started
I do the league, I have seen the trend. I may be wrong but I believe there is something there
I see your point, so, lets do what @Aviator amesema. You are very observant, sijawai hata notice trend ya posting. I am surprised I am not alway last to post coz⦠anyway, tupost process ya kuget hapo yaishe. We have a very different process.My theory is based on many occasions because @petlava will always post after @Aviator.
@Aviator akisema ame lemewa, @petlava will never post before @Aviator.
@petlava and @Aviator point difference doesn't go beyond 2 or 3 points.
@petlava started becoming active in the Senate when the league started
I do the league, I have seen the trend. I may be wrong but I believe there is something there
Another trend that I see is guys getting low scores depending on those who have proceeded to post.I do the league, I have seen the trend.
I also hope people hawaendi DM for cluesAnother trend that I see is guys getting low scores depending on those who have proceeded to post.
It might be a coincidence but since this competition has no reward, I hope all of us participants are always honest. It's just for fun, nothing beyond that.
For me, the challenge starts after midnight. If I am the thread starter, you'll notice I always score well coz it means I have cracked it by morning.Another trend that I see is guys getting low scores depending on those who have proceeded to post.
It might be a coincidence but since this competition has no reward, I hope all of us participants are always honest. It's just for fun, nothing beyond that.
Shida ata si getting clues but rather using multiple browsers but so far, so good. The game jogs my memory 1st thing in the morningI also hope people hawaendi DM for clues
@Idi Amin alete rewardthis competition has no reward