Ndeiya should be closed and be declared a wild animals reserve!
I think they are more in touch with the reality. And progressive.The Anglican church is one of the most pretentious, double faced and hypocritical churches I have ever attended. Worse than even the Catholic. That said, shiny eyes also lead when it comes to all manner of vices.
Why?Ndeiya should be closed and be declared a wild animals reserve!
Mkiyambiwa we are living in the end times mnanza ku payuka payuka oho sijui , oho ilikuwa . oho ilienda.
people have to wake up and recognize , the devil has been set loose , he's walking amongst us and shiit is about to get real
Apparently, end times have been living with us for the last 4000 years.Mkiyambiwa we are living in the end times mnanza ku payuka payuka oho sijui , oho ilikuwa . oho ilienda.
people have to wake up and recognize , the devil has been set loose , he's walking amongst us and shiit is about to get real
Ndeiya should be closed and be declared a wild animals reserve!
ya like they have all along been getting married ??, a few years back just mentioning the word homosexual was a big dealEnd times kitu gani? Homosexuality has been here from kitambo
What does the Washington post know about the end times?? , media house filled with fake news , propaganda and agenda based reporting
Is the Washington Post wrong about the dates, the existence of Sodom and Gomorrah, or both?What does the Washington post know about the end times?? , media house filled with fake news , propaganda and agenda based reporting
you're getting your information from the wrong source
instead read the BIBLE
First what does Sodom and Gomorrah has to do with the end times? Wachapa na fake news, soma the book of Daniel and the book of Revelations , the devil is a lier and main stream media is his voiceIs the Washington Post wrong about the dates, the existence of Sodom and Gomorrah, or both?
And where is the bible righter than Washington Post?
Mkiyambiwa we are living in the end times mnanza ku payuka payuka oho sijui , oho ilikuwa . oho ilienda.
In my opinion, the person who wrote Revelations was probably mentally ill.First what does Sodom and Gomorrah has to do with the end times? Wachapa na fake news, soma the book of Daniel and the book of Revelations , the devil is a lier and main stream media is his voice
Yes, you too, just that you didn't recognizeHave you met him? The devil?