It's Me Scumbag Elder Lister Feb 5, 2021 #21 Budspencer said: Kamelon has recently been very active. Looks like he's just realized this is his last bullet. Click to expand... Has he ever had any in the first place?
Budspencer said: Kamelon has recently been very active. Looks like he's just realized this is his last bullet. Click to expand... Has he ever had any in the first place?
Cabaye Captain Elder Lister Feb 5, 2021 #22 It's Me Scumbag said: Has he ever had any in the first place? Click to expand... You mean he carries an unloaded gun?
It's Me Scumbag said: Has he ever had any in the first place? Click to expand... You mean he carries an unloaded gun?
K Kamau wa Kíríro Elder Lister Feb 5, 2021 #23 Meria said: View attachment 29771 Click to expand... Kwa fisiometer, hii iko around 8/10....
Duke of Busia Elder Lister Feb 6, 2021 #24 The mistakes that senior politicians make is something else
M Montecarlo Elder Lister Feb 6, 2021 #25 emali said: yaani this ugly hippo can't read the signs of the times? isn't she nominated? hawa ni wale unawapata kando ya barabara selling maize in 2023 February.. akiimba serkali saidia Click to expand... Chief a woman of loose morals adjusts her self faster than a chameleon......just switches sleeping mates
emali said: yaani this ugly hippo can't read the signs of the times? isn't she nominated? hawa ni wale unawapata kando ya barabara selling maize in 2023 February.. akiimba serkali saidia Click to expand... Chief a woman of loose morals adjusts her self faster than a chameleon......just switches sleeping mates