powerful PM under BBI Report constitutional reform.
View attachment 4517
he got nothing for wakamba leave alone Kenya ! should be exported (for free ) to south Sudanpowerful PM under BBI Report constitutional reform.
View attachment 4517
Fiskedhe got nothing for wakamba leave alone Kenya ! should be exported (for free ) to Wuhan
how will this make them work harder?Governors shouldn’t have term limits.
Kalonzo rudi ile shimo umetoka. Meffi.Governors shouldn’t have term limits. This will make them work. If they don’t perform within their term, the electorate will replace them. Otherwise, hii ni kazi ya wait and see.
The Kidero / Kabogo angle.how will this make them work harder?
you realize you can have an adult conversation without insulting someone?Kalonzo rudi ile shimo umetoka. Meffi.
What are you trying to tell us?The Kidero / Kabogo angle.
you realize you can have an adult conversation without insulting someone?
Politics in our country is more about voting against someone. If the incumbent is a corrupt non performer, then it is easy for someone without any credibility to use the incumbents’ lack of performance to campaign.. such as Baba Yao vs Kabogo or Sonko v Kidero. In hindisight, both Kabogo and Kidero were better than the current jokers in government. So, without term limits, governors will have to perform to stay in power. With a term limit, we risk them politicking and colluding to be allowed to finish their terms. How many two term governors do we have?What are you trying to tell us?
Bado ako chini ya Barber?Look for the master of the dog.
Politics in our country is more about voting against someone. If the incumbent is a corrupt non performer, then it is easy for someone without any credibility to use the incumbents’ lack of performance to campaign.. such as Baba Yao vs Kabogo or Sonko v Kidero. In hindisight, both Kabogo and Kidero were better than the current jokers in government. So, without term limits, governors will have to perform to stay in power. With a term limit, we risk them politicking and colluding to be allowed to finish their terms. How many two term governors do we have?
Sasa regional self declared kingpins like joho duale rayila and a blend of wakora like nyongo nyongo wambora and ojaamong wote Bila term limits si they will enjoy sanaPolitics in our country is more about voting against someone. If the incumbent is a corrupt non performer, then it is easy for someone without any credibility to use the incumbents’ lack of performance to campaign.. such as Baba Yao vs Kabogo or Sonko v Kidero. In hindisight, both Kabogo and Kidero were better than the current jokers in government. So, without term limits, governors will have to perform to stay in power. With a term limit, we risk them politicking and colluding to be allowed to finish their terms. How many two term governors do we have?