Will china bear the responsibility for shutting the Earth

Abba

I need your take . Global economy and travel is being shut down because of this virus. Will china take the sole responsibility for this and if they do will there be ramification and consequences for the same? Just saw a confidential document from some office somewhere and wueeh this Corona shit is larger than we think. Nikukanyagia inakanyagiwa...

Anyway i need opinions ... Will china say " Im sorry mother earth for my reckless behaviour while handling wet market business that i have wiped more than 10,000 earthlings and more to come ?"

I need your take . Global economy and travel is being shut down because of this virus. Will china take the sole responsibility for this and if they do will there be ramification and consequences for the same? Just saw a confidential document from some office somewhere and wueeh this Corona shit is larger than we think. Nikukanyagia inakanyagiwa...

Anyway i need opinions ... Will china say " Im sorry mother earth for my reckless behaviour while handling wet market business that i have wiped more than 10,000 earthlings and more to come ?"
China to admit to a mistake?? Never ever! They'd rather even commit suicide, than admit to even more simpler things.

Why should they? Was it intentional?
No. Neither should Italy for not testing fast enough causing the European breakout.
This is what insurance companies call ‘Act of God’. @Abba China is as much a victim as other countries.
But kila wakati wao ndio waanzilishi..Swine flu, bird flu, H1N1, Corona and then a new one to come in 2 years time .

muzee wacha ujinga wekelea hekaya in full hapa! what was the document about and what did it say??

When your sponsor gives you an STD you can't complain because the money is too sweet.

My friend,what did you smoke in the morning?
10,000 nigas only. Every time some funny disease crops up in the vast country,some western pharmaceutical company incidentally comes out reporting that they are testing a vaccine and or a cure. All within three months of the outbreak.
Coincidence? I think not.
Those guys are very much the victims as everyone else of some capitalistic greed.
The problem with Covid-19 is that it refused to follow the script of restricting itself to China!

Lemme just ask you one question: What peer-reviewed study did you read that prooved that the virus originated from China?

The only person who has been proven right is Bill Gates who kept shouting that the world is not prepared to deal with a pandemic

Lemme just ask you one question: What peer-reviewed study did you read that prooved that the virus originated from China?

The only person who has been proven right is Bill Gates who kept shouting that the world is not prepared to deal with a pandemic
Its like he knew something

Are you convinced when The Tramp plays the fool in regards to the corona virus?

CDC Shuts Down Army Lab’s Disease Research

1. Home
  2. News & Opinion
CDC Shuts Down Army Lab’s Disease Research
The agency cites lapses in biosafety procedures at the US Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases in Maryland.
Shawna Williams
Aug 6, 2019

ABOVE: FLICKR, MARYLAND GOVPICS
Research on dangerous pathogens has been suspended at an Army lab at Fort Detrick in Maryland after the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention found biosafety lapses there, the Frederick News-Post reported August 2. A spokesperson for the US Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases (USAMRIID) tells the newspaper that no disease-causing materials have been found outside authorized areas at the site.
According to its website, USAMRIID has been the US Department of Defense’s lead laboratory for medical biological defense research since 1969. The News-Post reports that the facility has both level 3 and level 4 biosafety labs and has worked on pathogens such as Ebola, Yersinia pestis (plague), and Francisella tularensis (tularemia). Those pathogens are among those considered “select agents and toxins” by the Department of Health and Human Services, which only allows authorized labs to work on them.
See “Smallpox Kerfuffle Reveals Biosecurity Problems
The New York Times, quoting a statement from the USAMRIID, reports that the lab received the cease and desist order in part because the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) found it did not have “sufficient systems in place to decontaminate wastewater” from its highest-security labs. The USAMRIID spokesperson tells the Times that the facility’s steam sterilization plant was damaged in a flood in May 2018, and that it has since been using a chemical decontamination method.
See “Mistaken Anthrax Shipments
The spokesperson, Caree Vander Linden, also says that many projects are now on hold because of the CDC’s order, but that staff are still on the job. She tells the News-Post that she cannot say when research on the select agents would restart

@Abba this would be a setting a terrible precedent; would the world then surcharge akina Sierra Leone for the ebola outbreak?
Ebola has never shut down world economy like sars , hin1, Corona , Swine flu and the rest just shut patches kidogo kidogo humu.

...including heavy lifters like CDC, but see how they are in a mess in the all great and powerful America?

YES, Like I said, anyone with a decent IQ who deals in Health matters could see that. in 2018 Trump fired the entire White House Pandemic response team and this senator sent him this letter

1584428336010.webp

1584428347523.webp

speaking of CDC

In the spring of 2018, the White House pushed Congress to cut funding for Obama-era disease security programs, proposing to eliminate $252 million in previously committed resources for rebuilding health systems in Ebola-ravaged Liberia, Sierra Leone, and Guinea. Under fire from both sides of the aisle, President Donald Trump dropped the proposal to eliminate Ebola funds a month later. But other White House efforts included reducing $15 billion in national health spending and cutting the global disease-fighting operational budgets of the CDC, NSC, DHS, and HHS. And the government’s $30 million Complex Crises Fund was eliminated.

In May 2018, Trump ordered the NSC’s entire global health security unit shut down, calling for reassignment of Rear Adm. Timothy Ziemer and dissolution of his team inside the agency. The month before, then-White House National Security Advisor John Bolton pressured Ziemer’s DHS counterpart, Tom Bossert, to resign along with his team. Neither the NSC nor DHS epidemic teams have been replaced. The global health section of the CDC was so drastically cut in 2018 that much of its staff was laid off and the number of countries it was working in was reduced from 49 to merely 10. Meanwhile, throughout 2018, the U.S. Agency for International Development and its director, Mark Green, came repeatedly under fire from both the White House and Secretary of State Mike Pompeo. And though Congress has so far managed to block Trump administration plans to cut the U.S. Public Health Service Commissioned Corps by 40 percent, the disease-fighting cadres have steadily eroded as retiring officers go unreplaced.

Then kuna hii point ya

1584428700650.webp

The Gates Story on how he tried warning Trump and even tried meeting Bolton iko hapa https://www.washingtonpost.com/news...-against-a-pandemic-that-could-kill-millions/

Inshort Trump dismatled the Pandemic response team created by Obama, cut down CDC and other health funding even when people like Bill Gates begged him not to. All these were warning signs. CDC cannot do anything without proper funding

YES, Like I said, anyone with a decent IQ who deals in Health matters could see that. in 2018 Trump fired the entire White House Pandemic response team and this senator sent him this letter

View attachment 6996
View attachment 6997

speaking of CDC

Then kuna hii point ya

View attachment 6998

The Gates Story on how he tried warning Trump and even tried meeting Bolton iko hapa https://www.washingtonpost.com/news...-against-a-pandemic-that-could-kill-millions/

Inshort Trump dismatled the Pandemic response team created by Obama, cut down CDC and other health funding even when people like Bill Gates begged him not to. All these were warning signs. CDC cannot do anything without proper funding
They said America first, well these people forget that the world now is a small global village. He is learning his lessons the hard way.