Would you really like to know?
What for?
Would you really like to know?
Niko kule inboxI can do better![]()
Niko kule inbox
Mongrel Pale inbox ... 365 days still waiting for safisha meshoNiko kule inbox
Mongrel Pale inbox ... 365 days still waiting for safisha meshoView attachment 36908
Fangi ya DagorrettiBlood shot eyes.
Sad!
Kwanyu ni Embu?
Be thinned by yoursUshawahi soma story kwa Bible ya msee aliitwa Samson?
... At one point, he went to Gaza, and that was the beginning of his end.
Are you brave enough?
Be thinned by yours
Breakfast- kumi kumi ,Kiaje mkubwa?
I knew this question would come but not from you honestly.Who is that from Embu who is conspicuously MIA?![]()
Yeah, it seems exaggeratedI knew this question would come but not from you honestly.
My opinion is that the story is nonsense created by an idle mind which makes this a nonsense debate.
Looks like one of those Crazy Monday stories.Yeah, it seems exaggerated
Which head?He doesn't have anything in his head
ndihunagio ni nyama njurieI can do better![]()
Mzee unataka kusema my bae ame create a nonsensical thread?I knew this question would come but not from you honestly.
My opinion is that the story is nonsense created by an idle mind which makes this a nonsense debate.