Why You Must Be Brave

Niliwaekea statistics hapa, in Kenya as at February 2020 there were 200k pnumonia cases, and in 2017 over 20k people passed on due to pnuomonia a treatable disease. In 2017 there were over 14 million respiratory cases recorded...that number has not changed much now. How do you think those cases are being treated currently? As a fake covid case.

Now if you check into a hospital if you are among the 14 million non covid cases, that can be treated btw, you automatically get quarantined without treatment in a covid ward with the other real covid patients, na hapo ndio you end up catching it and you now start battling pnumonia and covid na kama kulikuwa na mtu aliwekuwa huko na TB na akapata covid pia yeye anaanza kupeana TB huko and now everybody is fighting pnumonia, TB and covid at the same time.

All this has been brought by the scare being spread around, kila mtu anafikiria when you cough hio ni corona, and even deep down unajua ukienda kwa doktari and you cough once that is the end of your story.

We must all be brave na tusibebwe akili na Mutahi who is castigating people for buying an Orange when he is drinking chai ya 50 millions.

EcyLnkVWAAE787n.jpeg

Did they execute similar measures we have right now to combat spread of Covid - 19? How was their commutation services like? Did they have the same medical technology we have right now?

Niliwaekea statistics hapa, in Kenya as at February 2020 there were 200k pnumonia cases, and in 2017 over 20k people passed on due to pnuomonia a treatable disease. In 2017 there were over 14 million respiratory cases recorded...that number has not changed much now. How do you think those cases are being treated currently? As a fake covid case.

Now if you check into a hospital if you are among the 14 million non covid cases, that can be treated btw, you automatically get quarantined without treatment in a covid ward with the other real covid patients, na hapo ndio you end up catching it and you now start battling pnumonia and covid na kama kulikuwa na mtu aliwekuwa huko na TB na akapata covid pia yeye anaanza kupeana TB huko and now everybody is fighting pnumonia, TB and covid at the same time.

All this has been brought by the scare being spread around, kila mtu anafikiria when you cough hio ni corona, and even deep down unajua ukienda kwa doktari and you cough once that is the end of your story.

We must all be brave na tusibebwe akili na Mutahi who is castigating people for buying an Orange when he is drinking chai ya 50 millions.

View attachment 18756

Oh my, what a brave thread. Where are the fearful 😱 people Mr @bigDog @Nameless @mzeiya @Field Marshal and other fearful people

Boss when you get corona and are symptomatic trust me it’s nothing like anything you’ve ever had!
Shida ya corona you don’t know just how it will hit you or the symptoms that will be severe.One day you’re battling fever next day it’s body aches and dizziness!
You can be very physically fit with no underlying conditions but you still have severe symptoms!I saw fairly fit young people wamelemewa mbaya.
Even personally,I believe am fairly fit but I went from literally jogging 12Kms one day to being unable to get out of bed the next day!
Chunga sana and protect yourself and those you hold dear kabisa!

Imagine with all those statistics, whether real or imagined, it will cost you $00 for taking precautionary measures to stop spread. I am not saying you shouldn't be brave, but just be kind to the vulnerable out there.
You have missed the point, you will still get sick kama ni corona or anything else, but your sickness will not matter kama sio corona because it does not help the gavament get billions in donor money to eat. These days no other disease matters anymore.

Boss when you get corona and are symptomatic trust me it’s nothing like anything you’ve ever had!
Shida ya corona you don’t know just how it will hit you or the symptoms that will be severe.One day you’re battling fever next day it’s body aches and dizziness!
You can be very physically fit with no underlying conditions but you still have severe symptoms!I saw fairly fit young people wamelemewa mbaya.
Even personally,I believe am fairly fit but I went from literally jogging 12Kms one day to being unable to get out of bed the next day!
Sijasema watu wasijichunge, what i am saying is that nomatter what you come down with because we all get sick, it will not matter kama sio covid...thats is why it is important hii kitu ishike statehouse operatives and governors as much as possible in its most severe form

You’re wrong other diseases are still being attended to it’s just that COVID is highly infectious and has potential to overwhelm our medical facilities really fast if not mitigated.
Where I was we had oncology patients who also have COVID and others who were renal patients also with covid and they were all being attended for all their ailments.
In fact those with pre existing conditions were being given a lot more attention than us who were only suffering from covid alone.

The reason it suddenly turns severe even in formerly healthy person is what researchers have recently identified as a 'cytokine storm'. Your whole immune system goes berserk.

Rheumatologists will lead the way in preventing combating these storms.

View attachment 18756

If a person gets 'pnumonia' and not pneumonia, are they both said to be COVID-19?

Starr with the basics.

Sometimes ago, my friend visited a classmate in hospital. Then in the course of the visit, he fell. Doc checked on him and found he had high blood pressure. Mind you, he hadn't experienced any symtoms before. By then, he was just 19, and very slim. Have you checked if your blood pressure is right?
This is what CAS Mwangangi alluded to yesterday.
Many people don't know they have underlying illnesses and I will go out on a limb and say men.
So many in the name of being brave live life nomaray as Kagwe would say and when they encounter covid, it treats them abnomaray because of an unknown underlying condition.

You’re wrong other diseases are still being attended to it’s just that COVID is highly infectious and has potential to overwhelm our medical facilities really fast if not mitigated.
Where I was we had oncology patients who also have COVID and others who were renal patients also with covid and they were all being attended for all their ailments.
In fact those with pre existing conditions were being given a lot more attention than us who were only suffering from covid alone.
Where did those patients get covid? Si its from those hospitals vile nimesema kwa thread yangu