Why Uhuru Does Not Fight Corruption

1. Because he is just as corrupt. Look at how he always places close cronies in key posts, and how shamelessly he makes Parliament enact laws that favour his private family businesses.

2. Corruption is a perfect way to ensnare people you might need in the future. Once someone is dirtied, you note that and keep a file. The day that person's cooperation is needed somewhere, you send the DCI, DPP, EACC and favourable members of the judiciary to shake the person down.

We are slowly sliding back to 1993 KANU.

1. Because he is just as corrupt. Look at how he always places close cronies in key posts, and how shamelessly he makes Parliament enact laws that favour his private family businesses.

2. Corruption is a perfect way to ensnare people you might need in the future. Once someone is dirtied, you note that and keep a file. The day that person's cooperation is needed somewhere, you send the DCI, DPP, EACC and favourable members of the judiciary to shake the person down.

We are slowly sliding back to 1993 KANU.
Moi said KANU will rule for the next 100 mkamcheka...kuleni ujeuri yenu

As the president of Kenya, corruption in government is blamed on him. He does not seem to mind the blame because he is benefiting from corruption. He will work very very hard to ensure the president who comes behind him to be his marionette. Somebody who can be controlled

It is we the citizens who have failed. failed. failed. We have failed ourselves, our country and future generations. We might as well be walking with a big L on our foreheads.

How do you explain a mere subject of the people wanatukalia hivi kutubeba ufala?

Wacha tushinde tukifurahishwa na circuses like how noisy a Subaru is.

Bure Kabisa.