Why not join ODM

pop in

They keep insisting that uhuru gives them direction yet they say wako na raila swali nyeti ni why not join ODM or whatever party raila will run

"The leaders led by Murang'a woman rep Sabina Chege and former Gatanga lawmaker Peter Kenneth asked President Uhuru Kenyatta to give them political direction"

They keep insisting that uhuru gives them direction yet they say wako na raila swali nyeti ni why not join ODM or whatever party raila will run

"The leaders led by Murang'a woman rep Sabina Chege and former Gatanga lawmaker Peter Kenneth asked President Uhuru Kenyatta to give them political direction"

Politics is about interests.

Until Uhuru declares it clearly, Rao should be very wary. And if the Gatundu Mafia was to leave Rao today, I'd support Tinga.

Game ya 2022 ata bado haijafika half time wadau

Until Uhuru declares it clearly, Rao should be very wary. And if the Gatundu Mafia was to leave Rao today, I'd support Tinga.

Game ya 2022 ata bado haijafika half time wadau

The narrative won't change. Arap Mashamba won't get any endorsement from Uhuru. Lootall crossed the classical Rubicon when he started second guessing his boss.

Kigui your hate for Ruto is beyond measure, si lazima Konyagi aseme ni Ruto, right now majority of Mt Kenya are in support of Ruto.

You don't have to get so worked up chief.

So, why do you need Uhurus endorsement and that of his supporters? Si muende na hiyo Mt Kenya mko nayo!

Lootall has claimed he has the key to Mt Kenya. Wacha tuone.

And if the Gatundu Mafia was to leave Rao today, I'd support Tinga.
There is no relationship between pre-election agreements and what happens after they achieve their objectives. Si tulikuwa na kibaki 2002 wakati aliruka foot 1000 from MOU? Si raila was the one leading the way in chasing keleos from Mau? Si hawa jubilee walikuwa na ahadi zao pia?
He may decide to shield the mafias but pia si felix tshisekedi alikuwa pushed thru by Kabila na saizi alishamgeuka?
Again, who'd even thought the Narc govt would forgive Kanu? Na hao watu wote who were looting just rebranded na saizi ndio wanazidi kutusumbua

I never mentioned Ruto.
Weka kwa lungs, boss.

You said that you would support RAO if he didn't have the support of the so-called mt Kenya mafia.

I reiterated that Lootall will never get an endorsement from what you call a Maafia.

Why do you believe you should not be on the same side as the 'mafia'?

You said that you would support RAO if he didn't have the support of the so-called mt Kenya mafia.

I reiterated that Lootall will never get an endorsement from what you call a Maafia.

Why do you believe you should not be on the same side as the 'mafia'?

@mzeiya flani,

Kuja ujibu hii, na ujue ni tricky sana. One single mistake, baaaaaas!

Kama ile goal ya Smith Rowe.

Good luck.

Clueless politicians seeking the support of a lame duck president.

Gichana ya Nyayo inaropokwa kama Msee yake.

Because they want to be able to join the Ruto camp or run independent of both camps depending on the mood on the ground.

Case in point Kiraitu Murungi and his 'mbus', after UDA won Kiagu Ward he intimated they haven't ruled out supporting Ruto, pretty sure Rao is prepared for them to bolt.

No one needs to panic. 2013 was jubilee vs nasa coalitions. 2022 with be azimio coalition vs alibaba+40. ODM is just one of the parties in the azimio coalition and for one to be in azimio they dont have to join ODM. Therefore one can still remain and run on jubilee, DP, PNU, Narc etc tickets and be in the azimio coalition. Kenyans have experience with coalitions and therefore there should be no worry.

Azimio is inviting all like minded PARTIES to join the COALITION, while UDAku is demanding that individuals abandon their parties and join the new outfit. Alibaba is desperate to have numbers in the next parliament and that is why he is condemning regional parties despite the fact that he got to power by trading his regional party ie "chama cha wafugaji" URP.

When everyone is in one box, hasla with then be able to control everyone especially those from mt kenya, the way Tuju has dominated even hasla's supporters in jubilee coz they have no escape route. So in 2023 if Kachagua is slapped by sudi, there is nothing he can do coz he is trapped in UDA. But if kachakua was in a mt kenya party which is in coaltion with UDA, then he can walk away and hasla would have to kneel before him and plead with his party not to leave the uda coalition.

It is ironical that those who have been complaining most that they were forced to fold their parties to join jubilee which they say has become a dictatorship are the same ones who now want to join the UDA one party dictatorship where watazimiwa oksijeni. Only a fool makes the same mistake twice.