I beg to differ, no one is born racist, people adopt to their surrounding and pick up the racism.Every white person is born racist. When are we going to learn this? Wacha tubaki hapa, tupigane wenyewe kwa wenyewe lakini mwishowe tutajiundia mbinguni yetu hapa vile inafaa.
How can you explain, in the middle of an evacuation, they still have the presence of mind to discriminate against black people?I beg to differ, no one is born racist, people adopt to their surrounding and pick up the racism.
Everyone is born racist.I beg to differ, no one is born racist, people adopt to their surrounding and pick up the racism.
They can't shake off a habit they have accustomed to overnight.How can you explain, in the middle of an evacuation, they still have the presence of mind to discriminate against black people?
This isn't nurture, it's nature.
You cannot be born racist, you are taught racism by your parents and your environment.Everyone is born racist.
Its human nature. Hata hapa if there was a crisis you evacuate your "family" first before moving to save the strangers. Nothing wrong with Ukrainians evacuating "family/their people" first before moving to foreigners.
I beg to differ, no one is born racist, people adopt to their surrounding and pick up the racism.
You cannot be born racist, you are taught racism by your parents and your environment.
Will the West let you? You know Africa is their property, their source of raw materials, and Africa's leaders are there at the mercy of their white gods, don't you?I agree racism and hate is taught, they are products of nurturing, what Africans need to understand is that we need to build and develop our homeland, we need to be self-sufficient and create such a beautiful living space our people wouldn't have to move to the west to beat poverty or gain wealth or find happiness.