Why do you have outrageous sympathetic views towards the Chinese? Been observing you for a very long time mwalimu.Similar markets are common in all the countries in that neighbourhood from myanmar to vietnam, the koreas and phillipines. why only China? This virus was meant for only China and Iran, two countries that had to be slowed down. It doesn't help the credibility of the film that the end credits are obscured.
racist narrative.
i do not jump onto bandwagons blindly. by training and experience i have learned to observe patterns and question coincidences; i do not allow myself to draw conclusions from one-off events.Why do you have outrageous sympathetic views towards the Chinese? Been observing you for a very long time mwalimu.
My only problem with hizi vids ni how easy it is for them to change the script and start talking about Lhasa, dengue, ebola, chikungunya and primitive African tribes, hunters, food....
I do understand what bigotry is , at times safety precedes other social factors. Let's give a wild card that those Chinese had the virus... just hypothetical... would our healthcare facilities be able to handle the carnage? Heck no.. Prevention is much better than cure. What we don't understand is that some of these macharias and the kinds will lock themselves in runda as we get battered.i do not jump onto bandwagons blindly. by training and experience i have learned to observe patterns and question coincidences; i do not allow myself to draw conclusions from one-off events.
on the airport issue, i would have sided with anyone who called out Gire. As a security officer he is the one supposed to enforce the many signs in the airport warning the public against unauthorised photography.
it is unfortunate that the fact that it was Macharia influenced your decision on who to support in the matter and blinded you to the fact of the crime Gire committed in the first place, triggering the sequence of events that led to the CS's statement.
it is clear that you feel that all Chinese should be profiled for the virus. that is called bigotry.
As a security officer he is the one supposed to enforce the many signs in the airport warning the public against unauthorised photography.
one of your biggest problems is your engrossment with other men's looks. To borrow your words, i have been observing you determining a man's abilities by the configuration and colour of their dental enamels, the orientation of their mouths, and now foreheads.Sio macharia na hiyo forehead yake.
Sometimes the determination of the court is just the opinion of the judge and that is why some appeals succeed. i will repeat for the umpteenth time that there are good reasons why we made a law that prohibits unauthorized photography in restricted areas. if you feel that it inhibits citizens' freedom of expression then you could perhaps petition your member of parliament for its repeal or ask Okiya Omtatah to challenge it in court in the public interest.About the young man, I think the courts are more equipped with resources to handle legal technicalities. The court said the young man did the right thing and should resume duties. Who are we to think the courts are wrong?
True. He didn't. Very smart reasoning.If he had photograohed a pair if terrorists weaeing bomb-vests, he'd have been a hero.
I will always give them labels related to animals anyone who proves to be inept to change life of ordinary mwanchi to be better. I have never had regrets with that whatsoever and given a chance I'll fill it again to anyone.one of your biggest problems is your engrossment with other men's looks. To borrow your words, i have been observing you determining a man's abilities by the configuration and colour of their dental enamels, the orientation of their mouths, and now foreheads.
I have also noted his blanket support to anything pro-govt these days.....Why do you have outrageous sympathetic views towards the Chinese? Been observing you for a very long time mwalimu.
Hata juzi you sided with the most foolish man on planet earth called Macharia on his stance on letting plane from China land at the airport. Nilikushangaa sana. Never recovered till today ...no pun intended..
Logic dictates you overlook that law if it benefits the larger population. That man's simple action has triggered the government mandarins into action and also initiated a wider public participation on Corona virus issues.i will repeat for the umpteenth time that there are good reasons why we made a law that prohibits unauthorized photography in restricted areas.
Kama lini? Wacha mchieso bwana. These ideals do not work here!petition your member of parliament for its repeal
@Nattydread @Ramses a guy can not have contrary views? Even if he is wrong?
Umenukumbusha when kenyatta mzee once said "these biladi wazungus are tunyaring us " . The Brits went to look for the meaning of tunya na hawakupata.Right or wrong, it's his God given right bwana and nobody can tunya him.
My lecturer at UoN soon to earn his PhD,Mr. Kiragu Kibe,in his very first address to our class taught us that no one was really wrong as long as one could support their argument or claims logically and or rationally.Right or wrong, it's his God given right bwana and nobody can tunya him.