Na usisahau research ya permanganates hio areaPlus real avocados from ndeffo
Sema tu ukweli ..... Si amenitusi ?Unamuambia hauyui.
Zii, na anakuuliza uko wapi saa hii?Sema tu ukweli ..... Si amenitusi ?
Does he know what yoga pants are in the first place? @Ngimanene na Muchere these are yoga pants...Are you still reminiscing that hekaya of girls in Micro minis , yoga pants etc ?![]()
Ni Sawa , I won't even ask what it means but jua Tu ukiendelea hivi I change your title to quadro k1000 with only 32 shader cores@zapp_brannigan imi anu saa iiit?
It sounds baad. Inakaa matusi haijaenda school.Ni Sawa , I won't even ask what it means but jua Tu ukiendelea hivi I change your title to quadro k1000 with only 32 shader cores
@mzeiya , I totally agree with your statement... I'm in awe at just how much we are always willing to assist those in need. My heart is full and I'm truly proud being a Kenyan.We have our own differences but what we share in common is beyond what divides us.
Case in point, I'm parked by the roadside trying to check Maps for a certain place I wanna do lunch when all of a sudden, a strange noise comes from the roadside and it happens that a matatu has gotten a really bad puncture.
Back right tyre is all but gone and though I'm about 300 metres away, I'm able to zoom in using my phone.
View attachment 53178
Before I alight to go and help, the kalorry you see stops as is the gent with a gunia to assess the situation.
Ghafla bin buu, all passengers alight, some look for stones to assist with the tyre change while a bodaboda guy and his two passengers also stop to help!
View attachment 53179
In less than five minutes, all is done and other vehicles passing slow down or flash lights to see what the problem is coz hii area iko sparsely populated.
I'm in awe at just how much we are always willing to assist those in need. My heart is full and I'm truly proud being a Kenyan.
View attachment 53180
Ni Sawa , I won't even ask what it means but jua Tu ukiendelea hivi I change your title to quadro k1000 with only 32 shader cores
It sounds baad. Inakaa matusi haijaenda school.
Wadhii wanaona kama uko na slow knockWaaaaaaah umefanya nicheke Vibaya sana