whining guy has started

niaje @Gabu usianze zile porojo zako hapa, Deorro ako ngangari. Equator ndio utakula.
What did I type that you found non factual. Think about it for a moment;
  1. Kura zimeisha,​
  2. Ruto is the president,​
  3. He has a PhD degree,​
  4. It is a science based degree,​
  5. He cleared it in 4 years,​
  6. That was monumental.​
Hizi zote ni facts. Feelings pelekea ule aliza your dad sitaki kutaja useme nimekutusi.

What did I type that you found non factual. Think about it for a moment;
  1. Kura zimeisha,​
  2. Ruto is the president,​
  3. He has a PhD degree,​
  4. It is a science based degree,​
  5. He cleared it in 4 years,​
  6. That was monumental.​
Hizi zote ni facts. Feelings pelekea ule aliza your dad sitaki kutaja useme nimekutusi.
kumbe unanyesha? pole madam, nilikuwa namaanisha kama hizi hapa chini...
IMG_20220907_070920.jpg

I doubt, usisahau the biggest one ni debt levels, and wage bill. Considering the number of hangers on, expect the wage bill to increase.Everyone is expecting a piece of the cake. Kina alfred mutua,aisha jumwa and co expect to be somewhere .
Mambo ya wage bill sahau. Soon people will be crying for increased salaries because of bitting inflation.

Hapo kwa hangers on, I trust Ruto to be imaginative unlike Uhuru whose solution to everything was creating random unconstitutional positions.

The debt question is actually no too bad if you were to read the manifesto. The problem has been capital intensive over labour intensive programs. That is why the only thing Uhuru has to show are roads, and expensive ones at that. The money was basically repatriated to China.

With labor intensive programs, money circulates in the economy, more people earn and more people pay taxes. Tentatively, in two years we should see a significant change despite the external factors.

There's that point about the Mountain being not fully captured and which may turn around to bite him if he entertains mediocrity. The fact that we Kuyo's turned on one of our own is a severe warning...
Everyone who had teeth was systematically defanged from 2017 and they have been replaced with puppies. It will be a while before anyone can bite anything.

Meanwhile, expectation management has begun. It is all about conditioning...

Ruto actually has it easier. Kibaki had to literally start from the ground up and thinking back, Thika Road is his most noticable infrastructure development.

While Ruto has a massive debt hole to fill, he also has the infrastructure available as a foundation. What he needs to focus on is productivity and ease of doing business.

Cut the red tape and enable people to generate incomes without unnecessary barriers.

Did Kibaki face the following when he was coming in?

1. Global recession?
2. Depreciating shilling? btw today its at 120.2 which I think is a new low
3. Crisis with effects similar to Ukraine & Russia?
4. Covid 19 situation?
5. Pending bills being >30% national taxes?
6. Rising debt to GDP ratio?
7. High crude oil prices?
8. 47 county governments which demand revenue from national government most of it used for paying salaries?
9. Balance of trade currently at negative 136b while in 2002 it was at negative 20b

Yes there is infrastructure but like the Chief Minister said, kenyans dont eat roads.

Uhuru and Raila had the bad lack of COVID, rise in oil prices and Ukraine war which affected our economy.
Are they suffering as we are? Bado wako juu ya ma guzzlers, posh state of the art estates funded by the hoi poloi 😁😁

Did Kibaki face the following when he was coming in?

1. Global recession?
2. Depreciating shilling? btw today its at 120.2 which I think is a new low
3. Crisis with effects similar to Ukraine & Russia?
4. Covid 19 situation?
5. Pending bills being >30% national taxes?
6. Rising debt to GDP ratio?
7. High crude oil prices?
8. 47 county governments which demand revenue from national government most of it used for paying salaries?
9. Balance of trade currently at negative 136b while in 2002 it was at negative 20b

Yes there is infrastructure but like the Chief Minister said, kenyans dont eat roads.
How many are unique to Kenya? Take those out and then compare again

It doesn't matter whether they are unique to Kenya or not. Point is wanjiku will feel the heat. And the government of the day will shoulder the blame rightly or wrongly.
Including everybody else in the world....that is why I was mentioning you remove those equalisers and see what is within our control

The fact is that those external factors will dictate how much he can achieve..
Whatever is within our control will not be enough to be felt by Wanjiku especially mambo ya bringing down the cost of living.

When Ruto was campaigning, he cited Kenya's problems as BBI and handshake and I do not expect him to start sijui Ukraine, sijui deni, sijui mafuta iko juu in world markets.

The fact is that those external factors will dictate how much he can achieve..
Whatever is within our control will not be enough to be felt by Wanjiku especially mambo ya bringing down the cost of living.

When Ruto was campaigning, he cited Kenya's problems as BBI and handshake and I do not expect him to start sijui Ukraine, sijui deni, sijui mafuta iko juu in world markets.

To be fair to Ruto, he is taking over the government at a difficult time. Kenyan economy is connected to the global economy. Siyo kuzuri kaka. There is little hope of global fuel and food prices going down. The Kenyan government cannot afford to subsidize maize and fuel prices for long, hakuna pesa. We owe Chinaman a lot of money and other lenders too. There is very little wiggle room given that a lot of money will go towards debt repayment and reccurrent expenditure.

Tell us why you are convinced that the incoming government will perform miracles. Anaona Nini yenye hatuoni?

What Wanjiku wants are solutions. She doesn't care whether the problems are internal or caused by external factors. Remember she was told that dynasties were the cause of the economic situation. Now that Raila, Uhuru, Gideon Moi, Raymond Moi are out there's no one else to blame.

Hmm, i think you are twisting facts here, when did he say that?

To be fair to Ruto, he is taking over the government at a difficult time. Kenyan economy is connected to the global economy. Siyo kuzuri kaka. There is little hope of global fuel and food prices going down. The Kenyan government cannot afford to subsidize maize and fuel prices for long, hakuna pesa. We owe Chinaman a lot of money and other lenders too. There is very little wiggle room given that a lot of money will go towards debt repayment and reccurrent expenditure.

Tell us why you are convinced that the incoming government will perform miracles. Anaona Nini yenye hatuoni?
Hizi ni excuses.. Kenya's problems ni handshake, dynasties and BBI and they are out of the way.