Which is the better TV?

Wadau saidieni priss. Between these two, which is overall the better TV? The owner isn't a gamer and the sitting room is quite big. Media played will mostly be using a dstv decoder or streaming apps.
Screenshot_20221103_123656.jpg

Screenshot_20221103_123712.jpg

cc @zapp_brannigan @QuadroK4000 and other techies coz getting info online is quite confusing.

You prompted me to check on their official Kenyan partner, Anisuma and they actually have some good deals. Not sure if their tech is up to scratch though.
Tembea Anisuma for window shopping but don't buy then ingia Bihi Towers ,Ground Floor ,Al Habib Electronics chukua Sony yako at a cheaper rate .Thank me later .
I am a Sony fellow too , napenda TV zao because hakuna madoido mingi and best of all their smart TVs run Android TV which is way ahead of other TV softwares kama Tizen .

Tembea Anisuma for window shopping but don't buy then ingia Bihi Towers ,Ground Floor ,Al Habib Electronics chukua Sony yako at a cheaper rate .Thank me later .
Man, ni wapi hujui hii Nairobi?! I absolutely hadn't considered Sony. The new smart TVs have so much tech hadi differentiating ni ngumu. Al Habib wana offer warranty? Kitu najua, just like many Luthuli traders ni that they exclude VAT? Coz usually wako way cheaper than authorised dealers

Buy from authorised dealers. Don't try to save 20k and end up buying refurbished crap from a retailer who won't be there the following day. Anisuma has been in the same Kimathi Street shop for 20 years. Stability.

I am a Sony fellow too , napenda TV zao because hakuna madoido mingi and best of all their smart TVs run Android TV which is way ahead of other TV softwares kama Tizen .
Wrong advice.
If am not buying from an authorized dealer,I won't coz most likely it's a fake. Nishawai gongwa nikinunua LG home theater. Got one kwa hizo streets, after a few months ikaanza vitu funny. Took it back to the seller, akasema ni stima imeharibu, and that isn't covered in warranty. Took it to LG service center somewhere in parklands wakaniambia ni bonoko. Niliiacha huko and counted my loses.

Warranty iko , you just need to get the TV back to any authorized Sony service center with the original purchase documents and they will sort you out.
I have never used the warranty since i havent had any of the Tv set fail . Clean power ni muhimu on most electronics.

Wrong advice.
If am not buying from an authorized dealer,I won't coz most likely it's a fake. Nishaingia gongwa nikinunua LG home theater. Got one kwa hizo streets, after a few months ikaanza vitu funny. Took it back to the seller, akasema ni stima imeharibu, and that isn't covered in warranty. Took it to LG service center somewhere in parklands wakaniambia ni bonoko. Niliiacha huko and counted my loses.
The specific shop sells legit original Sony and Hisense only . FYI the same guys supply Sony and Hisense TV pale Carrefour .

Warranty iko , you just need to get the TV back to any authorized Sony service center with the original purchase documnets and they will sort you out.
I have never used the warranty since i havent had any of the Tv set fail . Clean power ni muhimu on most electronics.

Proof of purchase?