When the man comes around

Abba

At times i see myself living in a house where i wonder when the angel of death will come knocking at my door and who he will be taking along with me from my family .

I think of that moment everyday and I dread to see it. How will my little angels live by themselves knowing papa isn't around? Where does that endless journey lead to?

I rehearse that play of that angel knocking my door and before I leave, I look behind and ask "will they have enough? will they be settled ?are they going to be happy ? How will they remember me ?"

Then once I leave for that journey, I rehearse reaching the destination and facing endless questions on how I lived my life in mwitoti, how many unknown crimes did I commit, how many heart aches did I cause ?

One of my all time musician Johnny Cash once released a song about death and it's so enlightening.

Muthee @Abba had long day and nights.... Just completed the order only to get a bigger one. Si unisaidie kufanya hii then I get you a good Manila foolproof rope.
Good night/day
Usiniongeleshe before 11

At times i see myself living in a house where i wonder when the angel of death will come knocking at my door and who he will be taking along with me from my family .

I think of that moment everyday and I dread to see it. How will my little angels live by themselves knowing papa isn't around? Where does that endless journey lead to?

I rehearse that play of that angel knocking my door and before I leave, I look behind and ask "will they have enough? will they be settled ?are they going to be happy ? How will they remember me ?"

Then once I leave for that journey, I rehearse reaching the destination and facing endless questions on how I lived my life in mwitoti, how many unknown crimes did I commit, how many heart aches did I cause ?

One of my all time musician Johnny Cash once released a song about death and it's so enlightening.

are you a believer ? do you go to church ?

Sasa @admin angalia. You listen to that morbid guy and now what do you get?
@Field Marshal can't stop talking of his dear departed friends,and our resident master brewer @Abba is seeing death everywhere he looks.
Even rehearsing his answers to the angel of death( kama kuna kitu kama hiyo). The man might just lose it...
Umesahau @cortedevoire with his multiple muder and suicide threads

death is inevitable....

Death at home is good death. If I was allowed to choose I'd choose to die on my favourite seat at home holding a remote watching YouTube videos.

It's alright mzee @Abba death smiles at us all, only a fool sticks their head in the sand and feign indifference at the finality of death