Na nani anaweza kubali mwili sphincter yake imeharibiwa?I can donate my whole body.
Even the liver can be used to demonstrate effects of alcohol
Na nani anaweza kubali mwili sphincter yake imeharibiwa?I can donate my whole body.
Even the liver can be used to demonstrate effects of alcohol
Ngui ìno tigana naniì.. Nìùrì wanjìka itina ngoma ìno?Na nani anaweza kubali mwili sphincter yake imeharibiwa?
Boni alikamua weweNgui ìno tigana naniì.. Nìùrì wanjìka itina ngoma ìno?
Malisaaaaaaa, make this place uninhabitable for him and ilk!!!! Vayolens!!!!Na nani anaweza kubali mwili sphincter yake imeharibiwa?
AlrightBoni alikamua wewe
Wah, nduru za kuaminika zasema ulipiga nduru ai ai huhuuuu with all the niceness.Alright
They will use my body to study the effects of anal sex on the sphincter muscle.
Happy now?
Nilikwambia unitaftie a tall, shapely Mukorino kienyeji from Gwa-Kanyua-Njabini ukakataa. I was ready to facilitate for their prophet pasta 'kumurotera' that I am the chosen husband.........................20K can make any Mukorino pasta see visions..........na kwanza nataka ile kariko kabisa........
@Field Marshal as you wait,keep yourself busy...When do you want it delivered?
The level of violence in these streets is extremely high! Everyone seems to be on a short fuse. 2022 italipukaNa nani anaweza kubali mwili sphincter yake imeharibiwa?
This weekend. Niko njaa mbaya...When do you want it delivered?
Bae......I find it astounding that we Kenyans have no legal framework for organ donations on death.
In many European Countries, one has to OPT OUT of automatic organ donation upon death.
The law presupposes that one has agreed to give organs of their bodies on death unless they EXPRESSLY and Officially opt out during their lifetime.
It is a policy that saves thousands of lives every day of the year and curbs wastage of vital human organs (liver, kidney, heart, cornea etc etc)
I do not know how easy it would be to adapt such a system in Kenya knowing how strange and bizarre our belief systems concerning death and afterlife are.
I guess part of the reason Europeans find it easy is the fact that 98% of entombments are done in the Crematoriums as there is no more land left for burial in graves.
Have a look at UK’s policy on this issue:
Organ donation law in England
Get information about the opt out system, also known as Max and Keira's law. See how it works, who it affects and what you need to do.www.organdonation.nhs.uk