What will happen when the schooling resumes fully?

these are the options i foresee

1) resume school and daily activities fully and as normal as previous done. those who contract COVID and die, to bad.

2) stay home, continue with online classes, for those who have, and wait for the pandemic to end naturally or us to attain immunity.

3) wait for the COVID vaccine to be available, get a shot and resume life.

since we are in Africa, and the vaccines wont be enough for the holoi poloi, option 3 is not on the table.
so we are left with option 1 and 2.

we can spruce up option 2, by providing classes through the TV. areas without tvs, we can have trucks with projectors in those areas (like the ones back in the day showing films). but since we are in Kenya and BBI is more important, option 2 works for the few.

so option 1 is the option but since losing loved ones isnt easy, lets bring in option 4. adopt whats happenng as the new normal and way of life, those who can study and work good for them, the rest, well, you are never to old to learn or work. the future is yours.

what would you suggest, coz unfortunately, COVID isn't going away anytime soon and the vaccine wont be available to all and sundry
They are already saying open clasrooms would solve the problem but watafunzwa na nani? I'd say school can wait. Maybe till june the vaccines will be available already

hopefully, they'll overcome the logistics of transportation and storage of the vaccine (very cold temperatures) and things resume sooner.
but if the vaccines won't be available (over 7 billion vaccines- which will be sold not given freely), then should we wait or move on with life?

let's wait and see, but i don't see us having 7 billion vaccines by June 2021. (assuming the current ones don't have long term side effects)

Nope.
Have you been to the BBC Studios in Riverside?
Naskia kipara ni pre-existing condition
IMG-20201121-WA0035.jpg

Lakini, hii story ya hawa watoto ni sad sana.

its really sad that our mwisi 1 and his perennial loser counterpart are busy with bbi while mwisi 2 doesn't much recognize the existence of covid and if it was up to him he would continue with political gatherings. We do not have leadership in this country just selfish cunts.