I will never understand women's need for positive reinforcement on a daily basis.
Wewe tunakujua....you do not have to explain yaself.Speak on your behalf. It's a turn on for some of us
And what are you doing? Questioning the discussants? What for?Yaani, mmeacha kujenga taifa and are now busy discussing an individual who's not responsible for any of our troubles
Nonsense!Rihanna is a satan worshiper and has been known to take part in satanic rituals,
Nonsense!
Must all successful people be devil worshipers?
Some so called 'Christians' are full of envy and judgement and really irritate me... Aaaargh!
Before you go for Rihanna, start with the church leaders right here in Kenya. The majority are nothing but money hungry hounds taking advantage of the vulnerable.
Shindwe!
Sweetie nani amekasirisha wewe,? Pleaseeeeeee calm down honey,Nonsense!
Some so called 'Christians' are full of envy and judgement and really irritate me... Aaaargh!
Before you go for Rihanna, start with the church leaders right here in Kenya. The majority are nothing but money hungry hounds taking advantage of the vulnerable.
Shindwe!
They will all pay for their sins, but her sins are greater since she misleads many, like the great prostitute mentioned in the bibleNonsense!
Shindwe!
Heshimu @Pastor JoeNonsense!
Shindwe!
Oh god!They will all pay for their sins, but her sins are greater since she misleads many, like the great prostitute mentioned in the bible
Wasting my precious time with strangers under the shroud of anonymity...... Let her be, you and me are not any better than herAnd what are you doing? Questioning the discussants? What for?
How do you know?you and me are not any better than her
You think spending most of one's time here is more constructive than what she's doing?How do you know?
Who determines what's constructive and what's not?You think spending most of one's time here is more constructive than what she's doing?
Unless ikuwe hii ni kazi....
Hiyo meter yangu inasoma ngapi?You think spending most of one's time here is more constructive than what she's doing?
Unless ikuwe hii ni kazi....
What sins has she committed that you have evidence of?They will all pay for their sins, but her sins are greater since she misleads many, like the great prostitute mentioned in the bible
Her music forms the backbone of an immoral and brazen culture among young women, misleading many into thinking they can engage in immoral and loose behavior and not reap bitter fruitWhat sins has she committed that you have evidence of?
Who standards are you using?Her music forms the backbone of an immoral and brazen culture among young women, misleading many into thinking they can engage in immoral and loose behavior and not reap bitter fruit