Correct, same way @Denis Young has to sell KK in Mathura for daily breadShe's campaigning for Raila AUC. So she can't speak bad things about the government. Same way nowadays you don't write bad things about Raila
She's campaigning for Raila AUC. So she can't speak bad things about the government. Same way nowadays you don't write bad things about Raila
I actually noticed this on Monday. I got 39.3 units for 1k. Two weeks ago I got 35 units.I no longer see threads about her here she used to be a constant kama Mrima na Ruto . What happened
View attachment 101894
MwalimuG used to looove her alot, kuna siku i challenged him to have his own thoughts akanisindikiza na matusiI no longer see threads about her here she used to be a constant kama Mrima na Ruto . What happened
View attachment 101894
You should know best as the expert of double speak when it comes to railaShe's campaigning for Raila AUC. So she can't speak bad things about the government. Same way nowadays you don't write bad things about Raila
Me saying I won't vote for Raila but voting for him because of Martha Karua huwa imekuuma sana. Heal brother. You should be happy your candidate is presidentYou should know best as the expert of double speak when it comes to raila
Me saying I won't vote for Raila but voting for him because of Martha Karua huwa imekuuma sana. Heal brother. You should be happy your candidate is president
Raila amekuw meffi sasa after kushikana na Ruto. 2022 walikuwa wamalize corruption with Martha Karua.A walking contradiction hatuwezi kuamini, you should be happy that raila, the one you vited for, is now in gavament
@Okiya is an expert at retrieving past threads complete with screenshots atuangushie mojaMwalimuG used to looove her alot, kuna siku i challenged him to have his own thoughts akanisindikiza na matusi![]()
Mimi huwa sifichi. Anyone who is against Ruto is my friend@Okiya is an expert at retrieving past threads complete with screenshots atuangushie moja
https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/pauline-njoroge-commonwealth-team-member.36502/
Must be depressing that the person you vowed to send to Bondo is in government.A walking contradiction hatuwezi kuamini, you should be happy that raila, the one you vited for, is now in gavament
what matters is that you are happy, lakini tunakujua sanaMust be depressing that the person you vowed to send to Bondo is in government.
With Pauline you must be between a hard a place and a rock she once topped your list for mrima do you still stand by it ama Gachagua now tops itMimi huwa sifichi. Anyone who is against Ruto is my friend
With Pauline you must be between a hard a place and a rock she once topped your list for mrima do you still stand by it ama Gachagua now tops it
View attachment 101923
The point is that you cannot be trusted, kama kigeugeu, even your statement is confusing one you say she is brilliant alafu you stopped liking her because she is no longer brilliant ama?You're confusing things. Pauline is brilliant. But since she's not supporting the cause I stopped liking her. The same way I now like Methu and Koimburi and I dislike the ODM brigade. I hope that's clear.
so she is now qualified to be called a kagegeYou're confusing things. Pauline is brilliant. But since she's not supporting the cause I stopped liking her. The same way I now like Methu and Koimburi and I dislike the ODM brigade. I hope that's clear.