And its still producing moreWatu wa Eeni kumbe mko wengi huku?
Mdau nîkîî rîu meni
Unakulishwa Malisa 500 2x3?Mdau nîkîî rîu meni
Sinemweka TBT
Mdau nîkîî rîu meni
Sinemweka TBT
Unakulishwa Malisa 500 2x3?
Talk to me,niko nazo tena mingiI envy you.
One day, I will save for these tools. That's what I lack. I took woodwork in high school.
Haha.
What do you have, at what cost?Talk to me,niko nazo tena mingi
Name it we got itWhat do you have, at what cost?
Mbisha pia
I have a Kindle reader, but for some reason am just liking physical books more. I think there is something to flipping a book than sweeping a device!After reading pdf... Nimeamua going back to the old way of doing books physical papers
Was in town on Saturday and got these
I want to re-cultivate back my reading culture
View attachment 38459
True. I do not read biographies and inspirational books. If I need inspiration I just need to look at my son and I find all the inspiration I need...fiction is what I do. Physically and pdf too when I can't get my hands on a book!I have a Kindle reader, but for some reason am just liking physical books more. I think there is something to flipping a book than sweeping a device!
Unlike the MCA's pale Chaotic County Assembly, Senators here are supposed to be or thought to be constantly reading. Now good people, lets share what books we like, and are currently reading. You might never know what might come up. I will go first. I like biographies, Historical, True Crime and Religious Origins. Cant read fiction!!. Currently reading Alex Ferguson, My Autobiography
View attachment 38432
After reading pdf... Nimeamua going back to the old way of doing books physical papers
View attachment 38459
That feeling of licking your finger as you prepare to turn a page is out of this world.After reading pdf... Nimeamua going back to the old way of doing books physical papers
View attachment 38459
Nani alikuwa Itchy Fingers?Mwarim Gacui was the prefect
audio books? if you spend more than an hour in traffic daily they come in very handyMdau mimi digital books zilinishinda kabisa.
What do you have, at what cost?
Mbisha pia