Jubilee has been hijacked by conmen and brokers like Murathe who have no clue of it's philosophy."Deputy President William RutoAcheze chini, he should learn a lesson from rao, don't display all your cards on the table
I word of advice to Kenyan journos, your whole line of questioning should not be about fetching for a quote or soundbite.
Joe was just zero grazing around a quote/confirmation about Ruto and Uhuru no longer being on the same side.
Pathetic.
the same journalists ask jakuon a question and the guy bypasses that whole question and talks his own things and they just let it slide...patheticI word of advice to Kenyan journos, your whole line of questioning should not be about fetching for a quote or soundbite.
Joe was just zero grazing around a quote/confirmation about Ruto and Uhuru no longer being on the same side.
Pathetic.
Hii nayo akina Itumbi walikuwa wamejaribu ati Konyangi alikuwa anawatch.
Rao hawezi ingia jubilee lakini. Ruto should just stay put, asililie mkeka wake up, do what he can na acheze kiyeye.Hii nayo akina Itumbi walikuwa wamejaribu ati Konyangi alikuwa anawatch.
Hiyo ya Ruto kuchukua a back seat aachie Konyangi ashine second term angecheza chiini.
He seems cornered but still display braveness. Give it to him for stoicism. Halilii mkeka. Seems when the right time is appropriate he will bolt out of Tumbilili.
Hii kitu wakenya can never understand. Hata tuchague Raila, he will find a way of giving some Big job and tenders to Ruto. Same applies to Ruto, bado atapea Raila tenders and other jobs.Dynasties and thieves must fall, hii kitu tupatie kibutha na karua.
During their first Term, RAO, Kalonzo MDVD walikuwa nje kwa baridi sanaHii kitu wakenya can never understand. Hata tuchague Raila, he will find a way of giving some Big job and tenders to Ruto. Same applies to Ruto, bado atapea Raila tenders and other jobs.
There is a difference between hard ball and just fetching for soundbites. The week is all all about the 10th anniversary of the constitution. How does the Dp and the presidents relationship dominate that whole discussion? How many elephants in the room did he mention?What would you have them do? Would you rather they threw softballs at interviewees?
Huyo kibwana wenu is a nobodyA wounded lion licks its wounds and lives to fight another day...so, he should team up with Kibwana as a deputy![]()
No truer words have been said on this here matterHii kitu wakenya can never understand. Hata tuchague Raila, he will find a way of giving some Big job and tenders to Ruto. Same applies to Ruto, bado atapea Raila tenders and other jobs.
There is a difference between hard ball and just fetching for soundbites. The week is all all about the 10th anniversary of the constitution. How does the Dp and the presidents relationship dominate that whole discussion? How many elephants in the room did he mention?
I get it. I truly do. But you are not getting my point. The fall out between Uhuru and Ruto is well known. The entire show which was meant to be about the constitution became all about that.If you ever watched hard talk from bbc, you would understand what a hard ball is. Mtu anakukwamilia kabisa. Remember when RAO got an RKO