@AU5 @zapp_brannigan Thanks...... You can now delete your content and thread...... @Nattydread see its as simple as growing a spine and standing for something rather than cowering
Content ikuje sasa ,size ya ngimanene and every Lister will come with a bowl of their favourite accompaniment.@AU5 @zapp_brannigan Thanks...... You can now delete your content and thread...... @Nattydread see its as simple as growing a spine and standing for something rather than cowering
Spineless adminsContent ikuje sasa ,size ya ngimanene and every Lister will come with a bowl of their favourite accompaniment.
Sasa tukuze kijiji mkubwa@AU5 @zapp_brannigan Thanks...... You can now delete your content and thread...... @Nattydread see its as simple as growing a spine and standing for something rather than cowering
You are right and wrong Nef and Ngima Big has a valid point. What you were able to do all along is delete comments/replies on a thread but you would not be able to delete a thread that you created. Only functions that were previously available(on threads that is) were '"edit or create poll" But am glad the all thing's been sorted out now.@Ngimanene na Muchere you refused to acknowledge my response to you yesterday because you knew you'd made a mistake.
The edit and delete functions were available all along. NOTHING HAS BEEN CHANGED.
I myself commented on a thread a few days ago and mentioned how Bingwa usually goes back to use the delete function for some funny reasons and even then, the delete function was available.
It is one of the first things I checked for because I myself have always advocated for freedom to delete or edit content ... But not to hide someone's mistakes or insults or something they know they can be called out on.
You are right and wrong Nef and Ngima Big has a valid point. What you were able to do all along is delete comments/replies on a thread but you would not be able to delete a thread that you created. Only functions that were previously available(on threads that is) were '"edit or create poll" But am glad the all thing's been sorted out now.
cc: @Ngimanene na Muchere
Nope. I checked AGAIN yesterday before responding to him and the delete option for threads was active.
It wasn't enabled today.
I also checked and it wasn't.
For solving hii complex problem, si You now deserves to get laid,?Nope! There are two separate buttons for just that one feature.
Sometimes when you have a problem with navigation, it's okay to ask for help.
Really! I didn't know that....mind showing me?Nope! There are two separate buttons for just that one feature.
Really! I didn't know that....mind showing me?![]()
What fact?! All I saw in that reply was a poor attempt at being sarcastic and it worked by the way. So you like hiding behind sarcasm and metaphors mmh??Lulz! You're giving me an angry reaction because I stated a fact?
Hehehe sawa basi.
Spineless but somehow delivers ,si ndio ?Spineless admins