Wenye tutabaki

Mjue All inland container depos nizangu.
Hope you have adjusted your wills
Ambazo hatutambua

Kwani uko base ya muguka ? Now I spot you .Niko hapa pia chewing the holy leaf listening to some Gregory Isaacs.

Cool. I am trying something here... I will update the results. Badala ya kufunga surveillance... You can also advice.
20200226_180333.webp

This thing is hitting smokers especially hard and am sure you are one.
By the way where's that kamzee @Field Marshal?
Aniwachie funguo ya turbo charged wingroad nikuwe nabeba Mutheu.
Madam bado niko sambamba. Erectile dysfunction ndiyo inanisumbua tuu na Kamkamba singo matha kanataka tarimbo kila wakati..........................

I fear for my life. Arthritis + Diabetes + Erectile Dysfunction + Corona = KAPUTNIK....................................It's not fair...............
Hizo ndiyo wanaita 'underlying health conditions'.
The comedy of it all is that a lot of people especially men don't even know that they have underlying health problems.... kikikikkkk...
Hii kitu by the time it's done with humanity, the world population will have been reduced by at least a third.

The best thing about it is it's not killing children.
See you on the other side my fellow pensioners!

Kikikikkkk....

Hizo ndiyo wanaita 'underlying health conditions'.
The comedy of it all is that a lot of people especially men don't even know that they have underlying health problems.... kikikikkkk...
Hii kitu by the time it's done with humanity, the world population will have been reduced by at least a third.

The best thing about it is it's not killing children.
See you on the other side my fellow pensioners!

Kikikikkkk....

Yaani hata hupei Guka any hopes?