Welcome news

Some relief for mwananchi

Sasa ndio umeona hii. ?

20230724_082305755.jpg

Some of us have 3 or more cylinders , we hardly know when there's change!
Last time I refilled it was 2900.
But also international prices are down for both gas and fuel,they should be cheaper.

But it's a good achievement one year down the line.
Hope Raila anaona haya ! Gorogoro moja ya maindi is now between ksh 60 to 90
,we expect the fuel prices to go down pia

Some relief for mwananchi

Can only mean one thing: maandamano ilifanya kazi. Zakayo ameanza kuchuka mos mos.
The only sad bit is the souls that were exterminated by genocide and the thousands of people who were injured.
They didn’t need to die. The cost of living should have been addressed as a matter of urgency.

Can only mean one thing: maandamano ilifanya kazi. Zakayo ameanza kuchuka mos mos.
The only sad bit is the souls that were exterminated by genocide and the thousands of people who were injured.
They didn’t need to die. The cost of living should have been addressed as a matter of urgency.
Gas prices went down before the latest lethargic maandamanos. Do you live under a rock?

Screenshot_20230728_202743_Facebook.jpg