Yet when someone says 'tugege' you get so offended that you go out of your way to edit other's posts here in the name of censorshipTuko Sawa
Incoming Governor .Kiambu keeps on winning .Haters kaeni mbali . Wingmen are the Juja MP and Ka-cow.
You swallowed the bait,hook and the fisherman .Yet when someone says 'tugege' you get so offended that you go out of your way to edit other's posts here in the name of censorship
But kusema ukweli Kiambu mlikosea nani that you ended up with the worst specimens of human beings? Well, except Wamuchomba?Tuko Sawa
Incoming Governor .Kiambu keeps on winning .Haters kaeni mbali . Wingmen are the Juja MP and Ka-cow.
Wacha tukule ujeuri sometimes naona even in my local whatsapp group some old fellows reasoning like kids . Wacha wachague that foul mouth lady and enjoy 5 years of misery .But kusema ukweli Kiambu mlikosea nani that you ended up with the worst specimens of human beings? Well, except Wamuchomba?
What's the point of having a constitution if the legislative and executive should be allowed to sidestep it. What's even the point of accountability?She's absolutely right. Nobody elected judges. And who said every executive or legislative action must be passed by a judge?
The constitution did..... THE PEOPLE SHALL NOT MAAAAAAY so says the CONSTITUTIONShe's absolutely right. Nobody elected judges. And who said every executive or legislative action must be passed by a judge?
Maybe I missed the sarcasm, because you actually edited a post by a memberYou swallowed the bait,hook and the fisherman .
FYI i have never edited a post by any member get you facts right .
You are right and i am wrong . PeaceMaybe I missed the sarcasm, because you actually edited a post by a member
View attachment 98186
View attachment 98188
View attachment 98189
View attachment 98190
Are Remaining Senators ready to accept non-partisan arguments and pursue SOBER POLITICS
This is to the reasonable ones I debate with frequently. So LET'S GO!!! I start with this. The China Center Square situation is a symptom of a bigger problem we have in our economic setup. 1) We should promote local manufacturing of what we can locally, and be protectionist over that...kenyanlist.net