Only way to do that is prove he's been corrupt(which he is) and get the whole party behind the successor who'll take over after xi has been executed.
Chama iko na wenyewe. Kama akina Deng Xiaoping family.
Only way to do that is prove he's been corrupt(which he is) and get the whole party behind the successor who'll take over after xi has been executed.
Give me one. ONE. Let him be a man who controls the monolithic CCP and something equivalent to the PLA. Nearly 2m armed men.
Give me ONE.
Let me get this right my dear bro. Is that the family that made Xi the second modern emperor (life president) after Mao?Chama iko na wenyewe. Kama akina Deng Xiaoping family.
Let me get this right my dear bro. Is that the family that made Xi the second modern emperor (life president) after Mao?
Are you trolling or what?
Sawa bro. akini wachana na hizo smokablesNo am not trolling. Wewe fanya ivi. Let's revisit this argument ya Xi Jinping na Deng family after corona virus imeisha.
except we are not talking about a physical nor immediate war. We are talking about slow by slowly disinvestment from China. For example, Japan has given great incentive for their companies to move from China . Little by little we will see countries doing this.S
Sweetheart, let's talk geopolitics. I have always loved your contributions and so am gonna be civil.
There are five members of the SC, divided into two groups. The US, Britain and France on one side, Russia and China on the other. Nothing can pass there against China.
Secondly, over the last 30 years of so, the US side of the SC has wasted its goodwill to an extent that the balance of power has tilted towards China. Of the country with nukes, Russia, Pakistan and North Korea are on its side. Just so that you know, Russia has the world's largest nuclear stockpile. Now, I am not saying that anybody would want to start a war but I am telling you the power of the West to determine affairs is fading fast.
Let me take this even further. Turkey - the country in Nato with the largest army - is now in Russia's orbit. Iran, the strongest country in the Middle East, is in China's orbit. The whole of Africa would rather support China than its former colonialists, a few issues notwithstanding (even Francophone Africa has rebelled for once).
Even traditional Western allies are falling apart. In Italy and Spain, people are saying that they do not see the need for the EU and Nato when the first countries to send aid are Cuba, China and Russia. Britain itself, though firmly in the US orbit, is pulling out of the EU, and could break apart (Scotland, Ireland, England etc) in the next 10 years.
My point is, geopolitically things have changed so much that to try and make China look like a push-over is wishful thinking.
As to moving manufacturing to other countries like India and Vietnam, that will hurt China, I agree. In the short-term.
You see, people are stuck in the old mind-set that China still manufactures cheap trinkets. It does, and much much more.
China today is at the cutting edge of human innovation and research. It is, off the top of my head, a leader in 5G, artificial intelligence, moneyless transactions/ICT, space exploration, and medicine. IT SIMPLY< SIMPLY CANNOT BE IGNORED. You may manufacture your shirt in Vietnam, but on people around the world will still want to buy Chinese phones, cheap and several times better than their over-priced American equivalents.
What am I saying? A mother or father can give birth to a child. When this child is young and weak, they can do whatever they want with it. But when the child is all grown and strong, the best the parents can do is respect their child. Because at this stage on, he's stronger than them
The West gave birth to China's growth. There's nothing now they can do about it. Thankfully.
The only honest one is you. Save us, Messiah!Government protecting its nationals isn't relevant to Kenya or most African countries for that matter.
I'll put it out again, if you want to buy this here our country, you can buy everyone, most if not everyone, can be bought.
The corrupt in govt have made the honest once silent. You can hardly tell if there's an honest person.
I think you are wrong sweetheart.E
except we are not talking about a physical nor immediate war. We are talking about slow by slowly disinvestment from China. For example, Japan has given great incentive for their companies to move from China . Little by little we will see countries doing this.
also, whether you want to admit or not, the Chinese virus has significantly changed the geopolitical issue. Yes Russia etc will go with China. But expect change with Europe. I don’t expect for example Italians and Spanish to side with Chinese against fellow Europeans and Americans. England is already talking about stopping the 5g deal with China. Remember America was already pressing them to stop the deal.Expect Trump to seize this moment to regroup the Western side into a strong united force.
most of Asia stand to benefit from Chinese fallout and have issues with China so guess whose side they’ll take?
for Africa, our despots are hopeless and goes with whoever bribes or intimidates them the best so leave those out. They are only crucial in that they are the source of raw materials for both China and the west
Nope. All the Africans examples you have given owe their success to good leaders. Rwanda Kagame. Botswana Khama. Their population growth rate is comparable to many including Kenya.I think you are wrong sweetheart.
First, let me address a common and popular misconception. THAT AFRICAN LEADERS DON"T LOVE THEIR PEOPLE.
This propaganda has been perpetuated for decades by neo-colonialists so that they can exploit African countries for their resources. The average Kenyan (African) has fallen for this propaganda because he himself has failed to lift himself from poverty, principally for breeding like a rat.
Let me illustrate. Jomo Kenyatta, Nyerere, Khama, Kaunda, Kagame, Lumumba, Sankara, Nasser, Gaddafi, Sellassie, etc etc all loved their people and countries. Some were more successful than others in developing their countries, others were not. Some like Nyerere and Kaunda made major economic mistakes, but I can say without contradiction that they were not corrupt. What all of them failed to do was to get the majority of their people out of poverty, with the exception perhaps of Gaddafi.
Why?
The short and brutal answer is that AFRICANS GENERALLY BREED LIKE RATS. You get two out of poverty, five are born!
To use poverty as the determinant of the efficacy of African leadership is silly unless the issue of unsustainable population growth, which is a factor of the entire population, is taken into consideration. Today, many Africans like to point to the likes of Mauritius, Seychelles, Libya under Gaddaffi, Botswana, and Rwanda as example of success stories. What do these countries all have in common? LOW POPULATION GROWTH!!!
Now to China. As I have said China has crossed the rubicon. It cannot go back. No longer is it the world's manfacturer of trinkets but a player in high technology.
Let me give you an illustration. DID YOU KNOW THAT CHINA DOES NOT HAVE TO TRADE WITH THE WORLD TO BECOME RICH?
With a population of 1.4 billion people China can simply theoritically divide itself into lets say 20 countries bigger than France, and trade within itself! One region could leverage its agriculture, another its ICT base, another its car manufacturing, another its aeronautics, another its textile industries etc etc. China's middle-class today constitutes the largest pool of consumers and tourists, so large so that if Kenya for example had competent leaders and we convinced Xi to send his people here on holiday, we wouldn't need a single German or Italian paedophile to visit!
Go back to my point about a child. China has grown. I cannot be controlled.
hapa umefunga kazi mzee,,tuma paybilChina's middle-class today constitutes the largest pool of consumers and tourists, so large so that if Kenya for example had competent leaders and we convinced Xi to send his people here on holiday, we wouldn't need a single German or Italian paedophile to visit!
The government is made up of me and you, I for one do not give or take bribes, I follow the rules as put down by law just so you know.The only honest one is you. Save us, Messiah!
Am sori. I love your contributions but I'll call out BS when I see it. Constantly blaming the gavament and not going to the root of the problem is...........
PLEASE, please read up on your history. Do you want us to talk about Congo/Zaire? Do you know who ruined that country by assassinating their first PM? Do you knw who continues to sponsor militias so that minerals can be looted? You are a smart woman. Just read on it.Nope. All the Africans examples you have given owe their success to good leaders. Rwanda Kagame. Botswana Khama. Their population growth rate is comparable to many including Kenya.
the reason say Nigeria or Congo inspite of being among the largest oil-Nigerian, and mineral- Congo are poverty stricken is because say Congo their head honchos would rather be bribed to sell minerals off legal channels for poor prices that will go to their personal accounts rather than use legal chanels for market prices that will benefit the country.
the issue of many children are micro
Kijana toa ignorance. What percentage of trade is their gdp?Th
They can hardly specify protection from Chinese. But anyone can guess who it is directed at.
and Chinese are very vulnerable. They are dependent on others as customers for their industries with a balance of trade skewed in their favor for all countries.
Also, talk is not just about moving production out of China to the west. It’s also about moving it from China to other equally cheap countries.
Yes. I have. The Europeans seized the greed of fellow African leaders to assassinate many leaders. And we are doing the same with the Chinese todayPLEASE, please read up on your history. Do you want us to talk about Congo/Zaire? Do you know who ruined that country by assassinating their first PM? Do you knw who continues to sponsor militias so that minerals can be looted? You are a smart woman. Just read on it.
Grandma genius,check out what percentage of raw materials from Africa China depends on.Kijana toa ignorance. What percentage of trade is their gdp?