Wacha niwache hii hapa juu sioni kama CNN and the likes can show it

Woi umemeza the kool aid, I'm sure the flu causes hospitals to store bodies in refer trucks

Like I said, corona virus is real. Nobody is denying that.
What you guys are refusing is to accept that the media has overhyped it based on doomsday models.
And because of the overhype, US and UK economies have been shut.
What follows is massive job losses, depression and suicides

I fucking knew it...
03929F13-E0ED-4688-A43F-20CAE5C3D25A.png

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/James_O'Keefe

1. Its a Plandemic. Not a pandemic not a flu.
2. The media has overhyped it based on doomsday models
Why are you being obtuse and not answering questions directly? That wasnt the question asked.
There is a standard definition of what a pandemic is or isnt. Answer the question asked and stop being this silly.

Like I said, corona virus is real. Nobody is denying that.
What you guys are refusing is to accept that the media has overhyped it based on doomsday models.

Damn, you're getting irritating and insensitive now, just because you want to believe a certain narrative and totally ignore the reality. Take a look at @shocks video above and try a little compassion now. Someday we'll tell you how right you were and 200,000 didn't die.

Project Veritas is an American right-wing activist group.[1][2][3][4] The group uses "disguises and hidden cameras to uncover supposed liberal bias and corruption".[1] The group is known for producing deceptively edited videos about media organizations and left-leaning groups.[5][2][6][7][8][9][10] In a 2018 book on propaganda and disinformation in U.S. politics, three Harvard University scholars refer to Project Veritas as a "right-wing disinformation outfit".[11]