Woi umemeza the kool aid, I'm sure the flu causes hospitals to store bodies in refer trucks
you just posted a vid of a guy saying its the fluLike I said, corona virus is real. Nobody is denying that.
@Okiya what is your actual stand, is it a pendamic or just a flu?
Why are you being obtuse and not answering questions directly? That wasnt the question asked.1. Its a Plandemic. Not a pandemic not a flu.
2. The media has overhyped it based on doomsday models
Woi umemeza the kool aid, I'm sure the flu causes hospitals to store bodies in refer trucks
I fact I noticed he was asking leading questions and he wasn't going to stop until he got the answers he wanted.This interviewer is loading the questions trying to get an answer he want.
I call them glacial rockersOkiya zima internet and continue reading novels. Failure to do that you could soon be joining prophet Owuor's ministry. Did someone say too much Internet could be dangerous?
Shida ya Okiya sijui ni gani. Hii confusion hufanyikia watu wame-discover Internet wakiwa adults.Okiya, in your YouTube and social media binge just do not join QAnon. Huko there is no turning back
Like I said, corona virus is real. Nobody is denying that.
What you guys are refusing is to accept that the media has overhyped it based on doomsday models.
you just posted a vid of a guy saying its the flu
1. Its a Plandemic. Not a pandemic not a flu.
2. The media has overhyped it based on doomsday models