Ssabasajja
Hao ndio ghaseer watapigia the perennial loser kura in 2022.Stupid fucks are in support i have tried talking sense to them but wapi
Sawa.The evidence is all over twitter bro
The evidence is all over twitter bro
Thriving in war?The only reason I want Biden to win is he will send back soldiers in middle East and Kenyans will get jobs there. Trump was sending them back to USA and you can't imagine how many people lost jobs.
Hao ndio ghaseer watapigia the perennial loser kura in 2022.
CC Rao, aliunga mkono constitution and now he is the one saying ni mbayaUnfortunately BBI has been reduced to a popularity contest, na ikipita the same people will cry foul.
When a person cant give one piece of solid credible evidence, just point to a pile of garbage and say "its here"' because if they bring any one thing and it is shown to be false they are afraid to bring anything else. So point at a mess so that whatever you pick and discredit, they will always say that one was wrong but there's more.![]()
very nice comment, reminds me of the genesis of my enmity with an MCA/Senator after he gaffed that US stores secret government files in the Wikipedia and I laughed at his assertions.
We as Kenyans can only benefit from Biden win through that.Thriving in war?
Though i hate war, najua watu kadhaa who actually worked in those camps...so hapa nakuelewaWe as Kenyans can only benefit from Biden win through that.
Around 600 votes. Going, going....gone!Biden amebakisha ngapi Georgia?
nikama Georgia will be flipped! 667 votes, 99% in, hiyo 1% will determine the fateAround 600 votes. Going, going....gone!
Dirty Joe ameiba hii kitu pamoja na tranny marrying homosexual loving Obama. We have accepted, 2024 sio mbaliThey will slink away into the darkness the way former victims of pyramid schemes do. I feel sorry for @Ngimanene na Muchere in particular. At least Templer can claim ignorance.
Hii ya Penn from over 600k difference to only 18k! What are the odds for not flipping? My prediction is Penn and Georgia will turn blue while Arizona will eventually turn red.
hakuna kuiba boss, ni ghetto folks registered enmass.Dirty Joe ameiba hii kitu pamoja na tranny marrying homosexual loving Obama. We have accepted, 2024 sio mbali
trump knew that ,ndo maana alianza ku throw tantrums mapema, his analyst must have told him ni kubaya.Hii ya Penn from over 600k difference to only 18k! What are the odds for not flipping? My prediction is Penn and Georgia will turn blue while Arizona will eventually turn red.
hakuna kuiba boss, ni ghetto folks registered enmass.
hizo videos anyone can make them, you can't simply say all the states conspired against trump, 2016 alishinda despite the odds being against him, Hillary was part of establishment but alikubali bila kusumbua, sahi trumpists ni kulia tu or ni genetics?Kimeibiwo, very many videos on Twitter
How do you explain 130K votes come in and 100% of them go to Biden? This is ballot stuffinghizo videos anyone can make them, you can't simply say all the states conspired against trump, 2016 alishinda despite the odds being against him, Hillary was part of establishment but alikubali bila kusumbua, sahi trumpists ni kulia tu or ni genetics?