I thought they are rotating national celebrations (a brilliant idea). They should go wow Kisum or Eltoret with the sonic booms...instead of disrupting biz.It happens every time kenya airforce f5s are flying for national holidays, shida ni the disruption it causes. If its a mist they showcase their hardware I think they should close the airspace for 15mins, its more than enough time to wow Nairobians with the f5s sonic booms
Or even 30 mins. Kwanza Wilson is busy kuruka.It happens every time kenya airforce f5s are flying for national holidays, shida ni the disruption it causes. If its a mist they showcase their hardware I think they should close the airspace for 15mins, its more than enough time to wow Nairobians with the f5s sonic booms
I guess the threat levels are making them change their minds, remember the arrested Al Shabaab in Narok and the sniper bullet in Mama Ngina drive.I thought they are rotating national celebrations (a brilliant idea). They should go wow Kisum or Eltoret with the sonic booms...instead of disrupting biz.
It happens every time there's a military fly past just say you were never aware.This government is full of jokers. So this fool wants to delay flights for almost 2 hrs due to national celebrations.
They close the airspace NOT the airport.Halafu closing the airport
No, but it happens in developing country, like our shithole.does it happen in developed countries?
Canopies might rain down.Has it ever happened again. Is that a valid reason
only in bonobo jungleJKIA AND Wilson airports to shut down between 11.30am and 1pm tomorrow because of Jamhuri Day fete: KCAA Director-General Gilbert Kibe
View attachment 2261
does it happen in developed countries?
They should blow up gatheca, Raira and all our shitty elected leaders to smithereens. It will be a great start for us.When you see such precautions, it means that there is some eminent threat. The day may not end well tomorrow.
Hazifikangi Kwa sonic boom. Hio kitu sio mchezo. Nikiwa high school kuna f5 ilipita tukiwa class, hata haikuwa sonic but ile sauti iliwacha hio mtaa, wacha tu. No one saw it, but everyone was left shakingIt happens every time kenya airforce f5s are flying for national holidays, shida ni the disruption it causes. If its a mist they showcase their hardware I think they should close the airspace for 15mins, its more than enough time to wow Nairobians with the f5s sonic booms