YoungD
the guy in the middle, he would have made a very good president.whats Babas secret?
View attachment 9986
the guy in the middle, he would have made a very good president.whats Babas secret?
View attachment 9986
G G Kariukithe guy in the middle, he would have made a very good president.
the guy in the middle, he would have made a very good president.
@Mwalimu-G @Mawaya kujeni muskie hawaG G Kariuki
sio yeye?@Mwalimu-G @Mawaya kujeni muskie hawa
huyo ni the late Dr. Bonaya Godana. google c.v yakeG G Kariuki
my bad..Wewe!!!!wacha bhangi
I think no bonaya godana..
In which financial year?Ebu remind me how much has been set aside to evacuate Kenyans from countries adversely affected by covid and how much has been set aside to cater for those already quarantined.
Samehea hao ni kuto kujua.@Mwalimu-G @Mawaya kujeni muskie hawa
In 19/20 main& supplementary budget? Money for paying maize farmers iko?Money for importing maize imepatikana?stimulus package for SME imeonekana?money for international travel for " VIPs" & concubines iko?In which financial year?
Its not Bonayahuyo ni the late Dr. Bonaya Godana. google c.v yake
tupatie jina... ama uweke kcr for motivation tuingie GoogleIts not Bonaya
thats a head of state who had visited kenya and was on his way home
Slow down Sir. I only asked a very simple question. The 72 mil, is it for this fin year or 2020/21?In 19/20 main& supplementary budget? Money for paying maize farmers iko?Money for importing maize imepatikana?stimulus package for SME imeonekana?money for international travel for " VIPs" & concubines iko?
Please comb me.
great ideatupatie jina... ama uweke kcr for motivation tuingie Google
wacha ujinga, serre!Its not Bonaya
thats a head of state who had visited kenya and was on his way home
Ghaseer.wacha ujinga, serre!
**** btw ni anko ya Ukur Yattani the current cs treasury.
View attachment 9998
View attachment 10001
Even if its for 20/21,is it OK to allocate any office more money than it needs?already someone is getting money for being au special envoy,then you want to add more money.for what???endelea kutetea misuse.Slow down Sir. I only asked a very simple question. The 72 mil, is it for this fin year or 2020/21?
i asked for the clarification because i wanted us to bring some members who were arguing like he already has the money in the pocket to the same page.endelea kutetea misuse.
i asked for the clarification because i wanted us to bring some members who were arguing like he already has the money in the pocket to the same page.
i sometimes like the way you guys jump to conclusions...and sometimes it is annoying.![]()