JazzMan
UOTP was a cult and directly advocating for Raila as the only candidate capable of unseating Uhuru.What makes you say so
To be fair to @Okiya , hakuwa team UOTP.
You need to visit the KTalk archives. They do not lie. He even travelled all the way to Mombasa for Joshua's birthday bash hosted by Sultan Tembe.![]()
Wewe si ulilipa air ticket from Europe kuja kupelekana Bondo.
Nilikwambia kitambo that my support for Jubilee was strong, and it is true that I voted both times in 2017. Uhuru alipotushangaza na 'handshake' (which he has never fully explained) ndiyo umoja wa Jubilee ulianza kuvunjika.
Wewe ndiye nashuku commitment yako kwa Ekuru, a claim you are making today quite unconvincingly.
Let me answer for him.. kusindikiza RAT bondoWhat were your reasons for voting in Jubilee x2 in 2017?
You who do you plan on voting for?Wacha makasiriko and change your mindset. Vote for a person based on merit.
You who do you plan on voting for?
That's an exaggeration.His father sold out the Mau Mau to the white man and the home guards.
The son has sold out the entire community.
Did uhuru not sell out the community? That voted for him multiple times peacefully?That's an exaggeration.
How did he sell them out? He made a decision as the president of Kenya not of one community.Did uhuru not sell out the community? That voted for him multiple times peacefully?
Not taking concern to people who put him there?How did he sell them out? He made a decision as the president of Kenya not of one community.
Sioni betrayal hapo. He is a politician after all, and expecting him to be nice to everyone is unrealistic.Not taking concern to people who put him there?
How will he keep any promise he makes to wananchi if he cant honor such a pact.Sioni betrayal hapo. He is a politician after all, and expecting him to be nice to everyone is unrealistic.
It's not like that was the first promise he broke, what about laptops, dams, irrigation etc? So you mean they just had a brainwave after 2017 that he cannot be trusted? The man has done worse things than betraying Ruto and Thurakus.How will he keep any promise he makes to wananchi if he cant honor such a pact.
'Moto cruss' ndio gani Banae?
Uhuru is too young to retire
Yeah that's right we choose a better service and better pay#FinishtheJourneywiththeDuo
What about tumpee kazi Nys walai... Serving for a good purposeItabidi Ngina amtaftie job kwa milk processing industry
So he isn't fit, right? A man who cannot be trusted. I rest my case. Don't believe such a manIt's not like that was the first promise he broke, what about laptops, dams, irrigation etc? So you mean they just had a brainwave after 2017 that he cannot be trusted? The man has done worse things than betraying Ruto and Thurakus.