Uhuru.....

Introvert

Nangoja statement ya hii nugu about the departed Kakamega kids, and so many other things bedeviling this country.
We have a shit-head for a president.

Uhuru vs Doctors.webp

Kivutha alijoin UhuRao, hukuona akisoma those bullshit resolutions calling for a "a powerful Prime Minister and 2 Deputies"? Huyo maneno ya raia hataki tena
This dude had a real chance of the presidency and even pushing elections to a runoff lakini I don't know what got to him and he sold out to dynasties

Aliona design waititi amepelekwo akatii. Si hata leo omsongo account zimekuwa unfrozen
He's a coward, actually I think we need a clean break from seasoned politicians to kawaida guy, though the challenge will be financing because parties are bankrolled by big business

Kivutha alijoin UhuRao, hukuona akisoma those bullshit resolutions calling for a "a powerful Prime Minister and 2 Deputies"? Huyo maneno ya raia hataki tena
He's a coward, actually I think we need a clean break from seasoned politicians to kawaida guy, though the challenge will be financing because parties are bankrolled by big business
Let's be practical. a new kenyan needs those alliances to be able to marshal the necessary numbers. he can then try to effect changes once president. it is why i root for one seven-year term.

Isn’t this the same shit you did with Uhuru and you’re here complaining about him like an idiot?!
Funny, did the same thing...choosing the lesser evil that is...but I don't regret coz I don't expect much.
But I pity those who have worked themselves into a hatred for "dynasties" simply because someone has told them dynasties must be defeated. Apparently they were in such desperate need of something to rally around they just jumped onto the bandwagon and they do not spare a moment to think: After the dynasties then what? the start of another dynasty?