If no youth woke up after king kaka song forget it. In fact no one is talking about that song just like we predictedYaani badala ya kushughulikia serious issues like hio story ya exposure to air pollution exceeding WHO safety guidelines or mourn those three dead children the President and his Deputy spend all their time haggling over who will be in power in 2022, si hii ni kubebwa ufala?
Wakenya tuamke
Mliambiwa na @Okiya mtasahau in two days...If no youth woke up after king kaka song forget it. In fact no one is talking about that song just like we predicted
Mliambiwa na @Okiya mtasahau in two days...
political songs just last a week, ask muigai wa njoroge .Any serious artist should avoid politics !If no youth woke up after king kaka song forget it. In fact no one is talking about that song just like we predicted
Who is Muigai Wa Njoroge? What song did he do?political songs just last a week, ask muigai wa njoroge .Any serious artist should avoid politics !
Tukunia..Who is Muigai Wa Njoroge? What song did he do?
Who is Muigai Wa Njoroge? What song did he do?
trying to attach the video lakini nashidwa, somebody pls !Tukunia..
trying to attach the video lakini nashidwa, somebody pls !
Lakini that NASA song is still a bangerpolitical songs just last a week, ask muigai wa njoroge .Any serious artist should avoid politics !
I still believe comics in politics will never take Kenyans anywhere, we need 2 serious political parties, not last minute allianceLakini that NASA song is still a banger![]()
Unbwogwable is the mother of them all.Lakini that NASA song is still a banger![]()
No Kenyan politician will ever take you anywhere. If you want to see change, it has to start in your boma.I still believe comics in politics will never take Kenyans anywhere, we need 2 serious political parties, not last minute alliance
And stupid minions cheer him on. Tanzania are slowly passing us. BRT is working there and majority of roads are passable but our stupid minions are campaigning 2022. Shenzi sanaThis Ruto fella thinks that his ascendancy to be PORK is a sure bet. Atashangaa. Elections are almost 2.5 years away. Why can't they focus on getting things done and solving the problems Kenyans are facing?
Ruto has been in campaign mode since the elections of 2017 ended. Ridiculous.