Uhuru Ruto Meeting

Kuna tweet natafuta na siipati. Essentially, huyo msee alludes to the fact that Kenya will head on a different trajectory once these 5 mofos are out of the picture. It was worded really well and all Kenyans deeps down that is the truth butsycophancy imetufunga macho.
1733773309658.webp

Ruto is a worried man. He knows with murima gone he's one term. Ruto has done mathematics and seen Raila votes are not enough.

Uhuru still has influence in murima. But he will discover his influence ends when he says Ruto tosha.

Bottom line, the damage is irreparable. One term loading.
Well put @Okiya.

Somebody told me that Uhuru is looking for an opportunity to avenge the dismal treatment he got from the Mwizi while Mwizi was DP and later as president.

The strategic move is to cultivate friendship and later strike like a venomous puff under preferably during the next campaigns.
Mwizi is in a bad place and very desperate which is why he is looking for old friends.

Uhuru wants to remain kingpin of murima with his jubilee party. Gachagua is a direct threat that's why he's not on his side.

Seeds of doubt? No. He's just making Gachagua stronger
@Okiya hii ndio ground sasa listen to the sentiments after yesterday's meeting

Who is your preferred candidate in the next elections? I want to confirm something

Ask me this question in 2027.

If anything, you are finally learning how pointless virtue signalling in politics is. Your Azimio, corruption fighting, leaders are now joining forces with 'the most corrupt' leader in Kenya. 😅😅

Wacha mimi nicheke.🤣🤣🤣

Ask me this question in 2027.

If anything, you are finally learning how pointless virtue signalling in politics is. Your Azimio, corruption fighting, leaders are now joining forces with 'the most corrupt' leader in Kenya. 😅😅

Wacha mimi nicheke.🤣🤣🤣

We don't need to wait for 2027 to know. You already told us you'll vote for the next 5 general elections.

2027- Ruto
2032-2042- Mudavadi
2042-2052- Ichungwa

IMG_20241210_213819.webp

Maybe you tell us what your thought process was when you made a list of your preferred presidents till 2052.
Exactly. It is a list of preferred presidential candidates. Candidates!

Also, don't think anyone has forgotten that you swore you wouldn't vote for Raila in 2022 and voted for him still.

Exactly. It is a list of preferred presidential candidates. Candidates!

Also, don't think anyone has forgotten that you swore you wouldn't vote for Raila in 2022 and voted for him still.
So your preferred presidential candidate for 2027 is Ruto. Right?

Also don't think anyone has forgotten that in 2016 when everyone was complaining about Eurobond, SGR and Afya House corruption scandals you swore you'd still vote for Uhuru even if he stole your TV. Your love for the corrupt is still unfathomable

So your preferred presidential candidate for 2027 is Ruto. Right?

Also don't think anyone has forgotten that in 2016 when everyone was complaining about Eurobond, SGR and Afya House corruption scandals you swore you'd still vote for Uhuru even if he stole your TV. Your love for the corrupt is still unfathomable
Ask me that question in 2027.

As for Uhuru, even with hindsight I would still vote for him in 2017. Because who was the alternative?

@Okiya you were here yapping that Ruto had tried to meet Uhuru many times with no success kumbe the two have been clandestinely in Dubai,America and Mombasa