Let's agree the Airlines from Southern China and Rome could have been curtailed long time ago. But he has responded anyway. We shall o overcomeUhuru, did the best he could do under the circumstances. Hii mambo ya blame game tuweke kando.
Are you sure that you are not developing an unhealthy outlook in life?This is what leadership is all about . Africans are just jokers to be honest . Konyangi ni ulevi imejaa tu kichwani mwake
No guka niko upbeat kabisa. I think just as mwalimu said "it's the fear in me that's making me go extreme."Are you sure that you are not developing an unhealthy outlook in life?
Funny enough, the disease in Kenya originated not from the east and China, but from the west in the USA. Banning China airlines flight was good but had no effect on the overall scenario.Let's agree the Airlines from Southern China and Rome could have been curtailed long time ago. But he has responded anyway. We shall o overcome
That can only be based on what we are being fed as news or info. Who says that the KQ and SCA flights didn't disgorge already affected victims onto the JKIA runways?Funny enough, the disease in Kenya originated not from the east and China, but from the west in the USA. Banning China airlines flight was good but had no effect on the overall scenario.
Lots of what if in your statement.That can only be based on what we are being fed as news or info. Who says that the KQ and SCA flights didn't disgorge already affected victims onto the JKIA runways?