mkurugenzi
waa kuna mtu leo ataona 'kanyoni wa ng'ethe'
Hustlers. Bottoms up.
waa kuna mtu leo ataona 'kanyoni wa ng'ethe'
Which two people? I sympathize with the job losses that this ban will cause but the sutuation now is not sustainable. People are stealing moving vehicles for scrap metal. Wanjinga wengine walingoa component moja ya exhaust system ya my jalopy (@Introvert what is that catalyst called?).
That sector needs to be regulated. Kuna wizi mingi sana.
Inaitwa catalytic converter. Never, and I mean never leave your vehicle unattended kwa mechanic. Watangoa hiyo kitu and a few days later uone check engine light and error code for O2 sensor.
Word of the day;cataclysmic
Jaribu hii, there will be enough thrust to tear through your pants. Newtons 3rd law must be obeyed!!!Word of the day;
cataclysmic
noun
fr. cat·a·clysm | \ ˈka-tə-ˌkli-zəm \
Definition of cataclysm
1: FLOOD, DELUGE
2: CATASTROPHE
3: A momentous and violent event marked by overwhelming upheaval and demolition broadly. An event that brings great changes. An international economic cataclysm
Example in a sentence: Presidential aspirant MaDVD promised a cataclysmic announcement but it turned out to be nothing but passing wind in the air, similar to what one does when they eat a cataclysmic amount of @Ngimanene na Muchere coupled with madondo
In a country with Wakora courts, I'm afraid when the authorities refer to vandalism suspects as terrorists, economic saboteurs and treasonous. The authorities might choose to instill the fear of gods in suspects. The fear that mortals have of meeting their maker in afterlife.
Just observing a regular pattern...
About time; but maybe with this decree the price of scrap metal just went up.
The industry is super lucrative.
Missing road signs, open storm water drains and uncovered manholes.
We've become too brazen.
There's that video of a guy on a boda lifting part of the hoarding under the express way in broad daylight....with zero qualms.
Any move to tame vandals (except those of the graffiti kind) is very welcome.
Mungu asaidie sisi.
These engineers can't afford an editor buana.Waache kuonea engineers.
View attachment 52191