bobi eats fine thingsBobi Wine's wife isn't spared either, Museveni ni takataka
View attachment 28443
bobi eats fine things
And they have five kids.bobi eats fine things
Unaona ujinga ya polisi na jeshi ni kufanya vitu juu wameambiwa alafu they harass those that cant fight back. There will come a day when such jobs will be obsolete, looked down upon, shunned and considered archaic, retrogressive, and written in the wrong books of History.Bobi Wine's wife isn't spared either, Museveni ni takataka
View attachment 28443
Watoto ndio alipeleka, it seems mmoja alibaki huyo yuko kwa videoTuliambiwa Bobi alipeleka family US ama namna gani, huyu ni bibi no 2?
Wueh! Na si umekasirika!Unaona ujinga ya polisi na jeshi ni kufanya vitu juu wameambiwa alafu they harass those that cant fight back. There will come a day when such jobs will be obsolete, looked down upon, shunned and considered archaic, retrogressive, and written in the wrong books of History.
Huyo ni mitoto au mama?Watoto ndio alipeleka, it seems mmoja alibaki huyo yuko kwa video
KAZI YA POLISI SIO KULINDA RAIYAA BALI NI KULINDA MALI YA WAKUBWA SO ARE THOSE JAILS YOU SEE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY KAZI YAO NI KUFUNGA MASIKINI AND THOSE WHO ARE A THREAT TO THE SYSTEMWueh! Na si umekasirika!
Lakini there is no day there will be no police as long as man remains an unfair competitor for scarce resources (damn, that phrase again!) In organized society.
It is not a perfect world: We can only continue fighting for fairness.KAZI YA POLISI SIO KULINDA RAIYAA BALI NI KULINDA MALI YA WAKUBWA SO ARE THOSE JAILS YOU SEE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY KAZI YAO NI KUFUNGA MASIKINI AND THOSE WHO ARE A THREAT TO THE SYSTEM![]()
Umeandika in capital letters kama signal ya BoliceKAZI YA POLISI SIO KULINDA RAIYAA BALI NI KULINDA MALI YA WAKUBWA SO ARE THOSE JAILS YOU SEE ALL OVER THE COUNTRY KAZI YAO NI KUFUNGA MASIKINI AND THOSE WHO ARE A THREAT TO THE SYSTEM![]()
Yeah. It is not a perfect nor a fair world for the majority.It is not a perfect world: We can only continue fighting for fairness.
If you are realistic in your expectations you wouldn't be frustrated and feel victimhood.for the majority
Mzae tulia wewe hupatani na Hawa Manjege oftenly and find out how frustrated one can be.If you are realistic in your expectations you wouldn't be frustrated and feel victimhood.