MEMBERS OF PALIAMENT
WAITHAKA JOHN MACHUA (KIAMBU) - 7,315
KAHANGARA JOSEPH (LARI) 9,334
WAMUCHOMBA GATHONI (GITHUNGURI) - 11,487
CHEGE JOHN KIRAGU (LIMURU) - 11,306
KINGARA SIMON NGANGA (RUIRU) - 4,777
NDUNGU G. KOIMBURI (JUJA) - 6,790
NJENJA FRANCIS KIGO (GATUNDU NORTH) - 12,092

hii ngombe inaongea poa juu inajua kuna some seats za nomination up for grabs.
roundi hii asahau.
FQhs7MTWYAILPLL.jpg

KIAMBU COUNTY UDA PRIMARIES FINAL TALLIES
GUBERNATORIAL
1. PAUL KIMANI WAMATANGI - 86,020
2. WAINAINA PATRICK KIMANI - 57,568
3. BABAYAO FERDINAND WAITITU - 15,117
4. MUNGAI ERICK MUTURI - 3,666
WOMEN REP.
1. MURATHA ANNE WANJIKU - 83,257
2. KIM LOISE - 67,644
3. WAINAINA EMMA WANGARI - 10,395
MEMBERS OF PALIAMENT
WAITHAKA JOHN MACHUA (KIAMBU) - 7,315
KAHANGARA JOSEPH (LARI) 9,334
WAMUCHOMBA GATHONI (GITHUNGURI) - 11,487
CHEGE JOHN KIRAGU (LIMURU) - 11,306
KINGARA SIMON NGANGA (RUIRU) - 4,777
NDUNGU G. KOIMBURI (JUJA) - 6,790
NJENJA FRANCIS KIGO (GATUNDU NORTH) - 12,092
Is that Kahangara son of the Maumau veteran and former MP Gitu?

In the corner of Kenya where I am there was a lot of mathogothanio. I know of a dispute before the appeals board and resignation of a strong candidate who was not favored.
This is also true, outside the rift candidates were fixed
My analysis is that the nominations will have UDA honchos worried about turnout especially in Mt Kenya.
Yep, turnout will be low, none of their sons is running & Raila is no longer an orgre,

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 You have made me laugh hysterically. First you are so cool then this? Kumbe ulikuwa unachomeka ndani hivo? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Ati "giti giiki"..........................
Someone joking about your work
My analysis is that the nominations will have UDA honchos worried about turnout especially in Mt Kenya.
Okiya, this won't be a UDA problem pekee yake. Voter apathy is being forecasted to be widespread throughout the country. For example, in Kwale County which is counted as one of Raila's stronghold there is an odm mp aspirant who won the nomination by garnering about 9000 votes. 9000 votes constituency nzima!

But aren't those ODM members?

Someone joking about your work

ODM used it's party register which made sure only members voted
UDA used IEBC register where everyone could vote.
Party register has fewer people. So you understand why the MP got 9,000 votes

But aren't those ODM members?
They are.
Halafu, have you noticed how hard it is to know how the turnout was in areas dominated by odm? And what about the silence about their characteristic nomination fracases? It is not like they were absent. Just not widely reported. All of limelight was directed to the UDA nominations.

They are.
Halafu, have you noticed how hard it is to know how the turnout was in areas dominated by odm? And what about the silence about their characteristic nomination fracases? It is not like they were absent. Just not widely reported. All of limelight was directed to the UDA nominations.

ODM nominations were staggered over two weeks.

The committee must have approved the project after request by the local community.
That police station has enough security may be what they need is a good public nursery school !
Even a public toilet at roysambu within kasarani constituency (the pay 10/= )
That mp has failed
Imagine spend over 3 months to have a sewer line crossing mwiki road at equity
TOTALLY NO ENGINEERING PROJECT PLANS !

Attachments

• 20220303_152224.jpg
    20220303_152224.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 67
Nursery school falls under the responsibility of the county government, you should blame your MCA for that, CDF is for primary and secondary schools which falls under the responsibility of the national government.
What I know we have other urgent public issues pending, which can be sorted out using public funds

Mnataka kuongozwa na sray kwins na vipee in the name of uplifting yutman?
Crafty people like young people because the latter are gullible....
Ujasoma her concession speech "she will direct all her energies to uda" this speeches are scattered all over kwa mtandao and that's the way you build q grassroot network of young people ready to knock on doors that's how Obama did it