And they have funny names like Sofia Joseph or Tabitha Jane.Did I tell you that their women are great
Very sweet girls
And they have funny names like Sofia Joseph or Tabitha Jane.Did I tell you that their women are great
And they have funny names like Sofia Joseph or Tabitha Jane.
Very sweet girls
Habiba, Edita, Sweetbartus, Restituta, Favour....And they have funny names like Sofia Joseph or Tabitha Jane.
Very sweet girls
4makind, is it you?Sleeping yes, and they have repeated nightmares that Kenya inawapatia mchele walale....
It's a huge jungle with a few settlements in between, been to most of their regions aside from Mtwara, Ruvuma, Lindi, Rukwa and Kagera.
Sexy women, cheap alcohol, cheap food, cheap accommodation lots of banter about nothing and little work if any ever gets done........
I once spent a whole afternoon with executives discussing what one would do if they were in a daladala and accidentally dropped a 10000 note in another person's shirt pocket...... Did I tell you that their women are great.... I kept one for myself
Edit
Dowry is really pocket friendly...... 50k ya Kenya is going overboard, kawaida ni kama 20-30k
Habiba, Edita, Sweetbartus, Restituta, Favour....
Had a mchaaga from Arusha.Leta hekaya
AnifaaHabiba, Edita, Sweetbartus, Restituta, Favour....
Had a mchaaga from Arusha.
Kuomba city unasema "Ndì mbuti nikabakabe"
Alafu wako na very good soup ya mandizi inaitwa Mtoli and very potent beer too from mandizi called Mbege.
Gorogoro nne grease ya magoti inamelt mtree inasmama
Musubcounty fanya hivi ,nitafutie kamoja nioeHad a mchaaga from Arusha.
Kuomba vitu unasema "Ndì mbuti nikabakabe"
Alafu wako na very good soup ya mandizi inaitwa Mtoli and very potent beer too from mandizi called Mbege.
Gorogoro nne grease ya magoti inamelt mtree inasmama
Musubcounty fanya hivi ,nitafutie kamoja nioe
Ako na many suitors na sitaki competitionUmeshindwo na yule mwingine?
Ako na many suitors na sitaki competition
Kama uko huko Aliar amesema ujichunge
Yaani musubcounty umekamua wanawake kila mahali hii dunia?And they have funny names like Sofia Joseph or Tabitha Jane.
Very sweet girls
why do you think they like such names and not Sofia Ntapambata, Tabitha Nkomangu, Jane Byabato, Mutajwaha or Kashumba?they havefunnybeautiful names like Sofia Joseph or Tabitha Jane
Our military power can only be compared with that of China ,and somehowly that of Russia and USA,, ya tz n kma ya Al shabaabAdministrative regions of Magufool land.
Here we have 47 with some counties being smaller than clit ya @Female Perspective .
TZ military can whip us soundly too.
View attachment 22928
Ni mkoa gani umetembea huku?
@Eye Candy see your sweetheart has got other plans...Musubcounty fanya hivi ,nitafutie kamoja nioe
Our military power can only be compared with that of China ,and somehowly that of Russia and USA,, ya tz n kma ya Al shabaab
@Platformer how old are you ?
[/QUOT
I will update you soon,,goja nihesabu@Platformer how old are you ?