Tusaidianeni kuchunga maboma

1000031139.jpg

Kuna wengine' walikua wanachezana ,kila mtu akalia ndoa iishe only kupata walichinjia couple beshte ....inshort walibadilishana bibi ,osband na wife ya beshte,wife ya beshte na ozband,of course walipata wakiwa wajinga ju ozband anambia beshte 'ukiulizwa sema tuko na wewe kwa bar' hajui hio backup inaendea wife after hio info,

There is a friend in Nairobi with a wife in the USA, for her post graduate studies. He has a young and extremely beautiful mpango wa kando from Western, who visits him at least one weekend a month.

Recently, his married neighbour offered to take the mpango for a soda in a nearby restaurant. Mpango told the mubaba that its just an innocent offer from the Jirani. She is either naïve or likes the attention from the Jirani.
Lakini my friend and I think the Jirani is being short sighted because he wants an away match with mpango but leaving his beautiful wife un protected. My friend is a FISI and wealthy but he does not flaunt his money.

Since Jirani’s wife is also suspicious, my friend with my support, has started marinating the wife moos mos. A soon as the husband sleeps with his mpango, my friend will move in on the wife with all the resources at his disposal. Karma is a bitch!