...and debate in the same languageThey should be allowed to take oath in their local languages
Hii ni ofisi ya serikali bana. Illiteracy ikae nyumbaniThey should be allowed to take oath in their local languages
...and debate in the same language
Hio ni county gavament, I doubt they speak any formal languages in their offices....even public participation is done in local languages....that is one of the reasons county govts were created...to deal with local mattersHii ni ofisi ya serikali bana. Illiteracy ikae nyumbani
kabisa, people should express themselves in languages they're comfortable in.
If they can't express themselves in a national language, how will they scrutinize motions brought before the house?Hio ni county gavament, I doubt they speak any formal languages in their offices....even public participation is done in local languages....that is one of the reasons county govts were created...to deal with local matters
My grandma never knew that national language but she was a matriarch who lead a family of well educated people and guided them with ultimate wisdom on what to do, even matters investment and whatever she did not understand was wise enough to delegate to someone knowledgeable enough to provide wise counsel.....English or kiswahili is not a measure of intelligenceIf they can't express themselves in a national language, how will they scrutinize motions brought before the house?
Or figures?
You compare leading a ward to being a family matriarch?My grandma never knew that national language but she was a matriarch who lead a family of well educated people and guided them with ultimate wisdom on what to do, even matters investment and whatever she did not understand was wise enough to delegate to someone knowledgeable enough to provide wise counsel.....English or kiswahili is not a measure of intelligence
What is so difficult about being an MCA that they need to be engineers educated at Oxford?You compare leading a ward to being a family matriarch?
So, who will the illiterate MCA delegate to?
Were you born this way or you deliberately choose to be obtuse? Let us know if it is the former so we appreciate you as a PWD.What is so difficult about being an MCA that they need to be engineers educated at Oxford?
If they can't express themselves in a national language, how will they scrutinize motions brought before the house?
Or figures?
Are you this thick or do you post to annoy senators? Anyway how was your bimedial leucotomy?What is so difficult about being an MCA that they need to be engineers educated at Oxford?
Were you born this way or you deliberately choose to be obtuse? Let us know if it is the former so we appreciate you as a PWD.
Jibu swaliAre you this thick or do you post to annoy senators? Anyway how was your bimedial leucotomy?
My grandma never knew that national language but she was a matriarch who lead a family of well educated people and guided them with ultimate wisdom on what to do, even matters investment and whatever she did not understand was wise enough to delegate to someone knowledgeable enough to provide wise counsel.....English or kiswahili is not a measure of intelligence