Kuna shida iyo side ingine so we are here temporarily. @maumau uko wapi??
They are legion.![]()
ati tumeland ,mko wangapi kwani ?
Leo huoni threads ni kore than 5? Wanatengeneza huko turudi![]()
ati tumeland ,mko wangapi kwani ?
They are legion.
Si unajua huku mimi hukam Sunday broHii kuingia na kutoka na kelele miiiiiiingi! Like a guy with 300 Bob loudly announcing he has come to drink a Tusker. Akimaliza anajifanya mlevi na kutoka akiimba.
so leo ni Sunday?Si unajua huku mimi hukam Sunday bro
Kijiji imekufa mzee so no alternative banaso leo ni Sunday?
Si unajua huku mimi hukam Sunday bro
At least an announcement creates an extra thread. Do you know yesterday and the previous day we only had 4 threads?Sawa tu but you do not have to announce your every visit.
At least an announcement creates an extra thread. Do you know yesterday and the previous day we only had 4 threads?
Today we have 5 threads. one is an announcement and this none is a useless thread. Out of the remaining 3, only one is worth reading.Snr members got the memo, tulikuwa off na family bwana
Who died and made you the judge of how relevant threads are? Certainly not @AU5Today we have 5 threads. one is an announcement and this none is a useless thread. Out of the remaining 3, only one is worth reading.
Tumesalimiana wapi mzeeToday we have 5 threads. one is an announcement and this none is a useless thread. Out of the remaining 3, only one is worth reading.
An honest man. Not very many walk these village paths.I mean this thread is useless. I have created it and I know it is garbage
Mzee ni @Mwalimu-GTumesalimiana wapi mzee