Total lockdown of two villages

Murang'a County Health department is considering pushing for a total lockdown of two villages after they recorded seven Covid-19 deaths in the past 2 weeks.
Amongst the bereaved is a family in Mukurwe Gatanga in lower Murang’a which lost four family members in a span of 1 week.

Where is the brave battalion led by @Ngimanene na Muchere and other idiots?
Hii kitu imefanya nikuwe na burial of an acquittance aka relative every week. Sato had one for my bro in law. This Thursday I have another for my friend's dad.
And all in Murang'a.
Blame it on mismanagement of the country health docket....Ngimanene ni mkenya kama wewe, you know where the actual idiots are!

Where is the brave battalion led by @Ngimanene na Muchere and other idiots?
Hii kitu imefanya nikuwe na burial of an acquittance aka relative every week. Sato had one for my bro in law. This Thursday I have another for my friend's dad.
And all in Murang'a.
You are blaming the wrong guys. Blame two things;
  1. Shitty health provision by the garment of Kenya;
  2. Genes predisposing your family to opportunistic diseases like Kofid Naindin

Murang'a County Health department is considering pushing for a total lockdown of two villages after they recorded seven Covid-19 deaths in the past 2 weeks.
Amongst the bereaved is a family in Mukurwe Gatanga in lower Murang’a which lost four family members in a span of 1 week.
This is fuckery, most of the infected came and left. A family in Limuru lost 4 another lost seven. The government failed those who took precautions and the vulnerable.

Nasoma some of the comments here nataka kwenda kujinyonga. The same people who a few months ago were disputing the existence of Covid are now blaming the gavament for not controlling it? Nini huwa mbaya na Wafrika wengine seriously?

have you seen where Rao is today? those same people will disperse and go spread it to such villages. Those meetings are being conducted against presidential orders but god forbid a mere Kenyan closes his business just past curfew, they will be killed in the name of enforcing orders from above....sio lazima fieldmarshal sio lazima

He is just a turncoat